SIM37 3rd Gear June 30, 2010 Share June 30, 2010 Need to vent!!! You want to smoke? - OK You want to smoke in your car and stink everything up - OK BUT!!! Idiots who dangle ciggie out of the window then throw it out!!, please, STOP doing that, or FFS just stop smoking. One such mofo did that and I was driving with the window down, ashes came into my face and into my eyes, luckily was able to close that "one" eye that kena, drove to side of road, wash down the eye with mineral water. I curse your mother, father, grand father/mother and all your ancestors to haunt you in your dreams. Hopefully the next person you hit won't be your teenage son riding his new motorcycle and dying just seconds behind you! Imagine if your ciggie actually hits a motorcyclist and he falls, gets run over by another car.... dammit you're not even supposed to be smoking in the car. So for all the smokers who do that, PLEASE STOP LITTERING THE ROADS and causing a potential hazard. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Krado Clutched June 30, 2010 Share June 30, 2010 On 6/30/2010 at 9:45 AM, SIM37 said: you're not even supposed to be smoking in the car. Hmm. As far as I know, I haven't seen a car that doesn't come with ashtrays and cigarette lighters. Don't use, wasted leh! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sabretan 4th Gear June 30, 2010 Share June 30, 2010 (edited) I am perfectly fine with smokers smoking in their car....and yes...they should use their cig lighters and ashtray in their car... BUT if they bloody like smoking so much, pls close their windows instead of opening their windows and dangling their cig or flicking it out of their car when driving.....even these folks know that their car wouldn't smell nice with cig smell or maybe they are smoking secretly...whatever their reason, flicking used cig out of their car window is juz plain inconsiderate...use that ashtray of urs.....or since cig is so exp and u love smoking so much, put it in your mouth and chew on it.... Edited June 30, 2010 by Sabretan Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Aeromania 1st Gear June 30, 2010 Share June 30, 2010 (edited) I wonder TP will catch them for "smoke driving"? Edited June 30, 2010 by Aeromania Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Eyke Supercharged June 30, 2010 Share June 30, 2010 ranting here is useless. next time, ram them. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Prostcode Clutched June 30, 2010 Share June 30, 2010 A lot of ah bengs like to do that.. quite cool also HAHAHA BUT! on the other hand, that time when i was still driving the civic, basket got many encounters whereby they throw the butts out of the window and it got stuck at my bumper there. one butt even made a burned mark! WAH LAO!!!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Aeromania 1st Gear June 30, 2010 Share June 30, 2010 On 6/30/2010 at 10:23 AM, Eyke said: ranting here is useless. next time, ram them. Since they like to smoke and stink up their own car, drive beside them and throw sai into their car. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fcw75 Hypersonic June 30, 2010 Share June 30, 2010 TP won't catch them. Only people from NEA can do so I think. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Alantyc Clutched June 30, 2010 Share June 30, 2010 Whenever i c drivers or passengers opening window in car & smoke plus showing the stuck up attitude & face... i will wish dat sum gd samaritans will go past snapping off their blardy hand... though its cool smoking like dat but at the very least dun litter or anyhow throw out of the window! No wonder during dry season.. can c the bushes in the centre divider along expressways catch fire lah... thx to these inconsiderate a------es. Dun tok abt smoking in cars... u can c tons & tons of b------ds throwing their ciggy butts out of their hs windows after a smoke wif the cancer club! Ought to be shot! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kiadaw 6th Gear June 30, 2010 Share June 30, 2010 (edited) Off topic, but I hate people that smoke beside their kids. Seen many times outside. Edited June 30, 2010 by Kiadaw Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tigerwoods Turbocharged June 30, 2010 Share June 30, 2010 in USA SFO u can't walk n smoke. u need to smoke standing beside rubbish bin dat hv ashtray. I hate walking behind smoker as I had breathe his smoke trail. some ppl can't wait n lite up b4 go in lift. the worse is breathing their EXHALE ! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Icyfreakass 1st Gear June 30, 2010 Share June 30, 2010 Hate these kind of people. Met some on the roads before. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kiadaw 6th Gear June 30, 2010 Share June 30, 2010 On 6/30/2010 at 10:54 AM, Tigerwoods said: in USA SFO u can't walk n smoke. u need to smoke standing beside rubbish bin dat hv ashtray. I hate walking behind smoker as I had breathe his smoke trail. some ppl can't wait n lite up b4 go in lift. the worse is breathing their EXHALE ! I think in Western Europe, or US, & maybe Japan. People will give you a big scolding if you smoke beside small kids. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
SeriousGuy 2nd Gear June 30, 2010 Share June 30, 2010 On 6/30/2010 at 9:45 AM, SIM37 said: Need to vent!!! You want to smoke? - OK You want to smoke in your car and stink everything up - OK BUT!!! Idiots who dangle ciggie out of the window then throw it out!!, please, STOP doing that, or FFS just stop smoking. One such mofo did that and I was driving with the window down, ashes came into my face and into my eyes, luckily was able to close that "one" eye that kena, drove to side of road, wash down the eye with mineral water. I curse your mother, father, grand father/mother and all your ancestors to haunt you in your dreams. Hopefully the next person you hit won't be your teenage son riding his new motorcycle and dying just seconds behind you! Imagine if your ciggie actually hits a motorcyclist and he falls, gets run over by another car.... dammit you're not even supposed to be smoking in the car. So for all the smokers who do that, PLEASE STOP LITTERING THE ROADS and causing a potential hazard. I saw one even worst , a ahpek driving a mitsubishi lorry and he was cutting the orange skin out, and then he throw all the skin on to the road , lucky nvr kena my car .... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Krado Clutched June 30, 2010 Share June 30, 2010 On 6/30/2010 at 10:26 AM, Aeromania said: Since they like to smoke and stink up their own car, drive beside them and throw sai into their car. What is your car? Better keep away from you leow. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mike1234 1st Gear June 30, 2010 Share June 30, 2010 On 6/30/2010 at 9:45 AM, SIM37 said: Need to vent!!! You want to smoke? - OK You want to smoke in your car and stink everything up - OK BUT!!! Idiots who dangle ciggie out of the window then throw it out!!, please, STOP doing that, or FFS just stop smoking. One such mofo did that and I was driving with the window down, ashes came into my face and into my eyes, luckily was able to close that "one" eye that kena, drove to side of road, wash down the eye with mineral water. I curse your mother, father, grand father/mother and all your ancestors to haunt you in your dreams. Hopefully the next person you hit won't be your teenage son riding his new motorcycle and dying just seconds behind you! Imagine if your ciggie actually hits a motorcyclist and he falls, gets run over by another car.... dammit you're not even supposed to be smoking in the car. So for all the smokers who do that, PLEASE STOP LITTERING THE ROADS and causing a potential hazard. Bro, no nid to curse people la....No nid for that... You can just pull up your window......... Like that....Wouldn't everything solve??? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ahseng 5th Gear June 30, 2010 Share June 30, 2010 On 6/30/2010 at 12:40 PM, Mike1234 said: Bro, no nid to curse people la....No nid for that... You can just pull up your window......... Like that....Wouldn't everything solve??? he ganna liao ley...ash in face. it's normal to luan gan after this sort of thing happen. closing the window wouldn't reverse time. haaha Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vextan 1st Gear June 30, 2010 Share June 30, 2010 correct me but i think every smoker will throw their cigarette butt out of the window just with a flick. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...