Orchard Central carpark so bad, police car slams into it

Jp66

more like, driver so bad

The policeman just woke up from his nap in the carpark, needed to rush somewhere, scraped the wall cos he was still feeling groggy from the nap [laugh]

Did you know that most of these carparks are built to the minimum standards so that the developers can save cost? [thumbsdown] That's why its so hard to park and turn around these corners.

wow. bonus fly lor. anyway how come got pple take video sia.

Well we always like to watch public servants clowning themselves in public don't we?

lolx. not really i haf better things to do.

but no matter how fark up the car park is..it shouldnt be the reason it crashed. lolx.

Did you know that most of these carparks are built to the minimum standards so that the developers can save cost? [thumbsdown] That's why its so hard to park and turn around these corners.

Some HDB car parks are terrible narrow [furious] , one has to be very very careful [drivingcar] .

Aiyoh!! It's not the carpark bad lah. If lidat considered bad, most of the MSCPs die already lah!

When negotiating such corners in carparks, it is necessary to give yourself ample room, and an appropriate angle of entry to match your vehicles' turning radius! Basic sh.it man! All the cop car needed to do was reverse more and steer left first, before turning right...kayu lah!!

so many have driven up OC carpark..why no one crash except this one?

the carpark is dead, its how the driver drives around it.

the driver is c--k. either lazy dont want to reverse some more, turn too early but basically is bad judgement. maybe it is women police officer! lol ok sexist joke. kidding.