Quantum 5th Gear June 28, 2010 Share June 28, 2010 Though in Singapore, the favorite should be always England ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kingcopa 1st Gear June 28, 2010 Share June 28, 2010 On 6/28/2010 at 6:43 AM, Quantum said: Though in Singapore, the favorite should be always England Not me.. I am supporting Argentina & Horland Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator June 28, 2010 Share June 28, 2010 On 6/28/2010 at 6:43 AM, Quantum said: Though in Singapore, the favorite should be always England Habis.,,,,,with your title liddat, the 'grammar police' aka Darryn will come here humtum you. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Quantum 5th Gear June 28, 2010 Author Share June 28, 2010 On 6/28/2010 at 6:44 AM, RadX said: Habis.,,,,,with your title liddat, the 'grammar police' aka Darryn will come here humtum you. nvm lah, let him throw Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mike1234 1st Gear June 28, 2010 Share June 28, 2010 German !!! Becos of their coach but i know they won't go far as their sub is not good enough... Holland not bad either! With robben back in action... Argentina...Frankly speaking...I don't admire them much.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
The_Bear Turbocharged June 28, 2010 Share June 28, 2010 On 6/28/2010 at 6:43 AM, Quantum said: Though in Singapore, the favorite should be always England Home Team Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator June 28, 2010 Share June 28, 2010 On 6/28/2010 at 7:23 AM, Bavarian said: Home Team your home team is either North pole or South pole, which one you referring to? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator June 28, 2010 Share June 28, 2010 On 6/28/2010 at 6:43 AM, Quantum said: Though in Singapore, the favorite should be always England why no Korea republic? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joseph22 Turbocharged June 28, 2010 Share June 28, 2010 On 6/28/2010 at 6:43 AM, Quantum said: Though in Singapore, the favorite should be always England the just loss so dont think anyone here will pick them. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
The_Bear Turbocharged June 28, 2010 Share June 28, 2010 On 6/28/2010 at 7:26 AM, Jman888 said: your home team is either North pole or South pole, which one you referring to? dude, there are no polar bears in the south pole. only stupid penguins. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tigerwoods Turbocharged June 28, 2010 Share June 28, 2010 Pls lah ... Which team is your favoritism ? Your Engrish is so bad one... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Coltplussport Turbocharged June 28, 2010 Share June 28, 2010 On 6/28/2010 at 7:21 AM, Mike1234 said: German !!! Becos of their coach but i know they won't go far as their sub is not good enough... Holland not bad either! With robben back in action... Argentina...Frankly speaking...I don't admire them much.... German coach dressing a bit guniang one hor? And his assistant also like like. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Osiris 1st Gear June 28, 2010 Share June 28, 2010 Sorry, changed your title, Can't tahan the England. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Freestylers09 5th Gear June 28, 2010 Share June 28, 2010 Solomon Island... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mike1234 1st Gear June 28, 2010 Share June 28, 2010 On 6/28/2010 at 7:40 AM, Coltplussport said: German coach dressing a bit guniang one hor? And his assistant also like like. Guniang meh? I find that his dressing quite style sia.... Besides he's quite handsome too Er,....i'm straight by the way.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Coltplussport Turbocharged June 28, 2010 Share June 28, 2010 On 6/28/2010 at 3:50 PM, Mike1234 said: Guniang meh? I find that his dressing quite style sia.... Besides he's quite handsome too Er,....i'm straight by the way.... I mean his dressing looks like our very own famous hairdresser. But he is handsome la. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yuan 6th Gear June 29, 2010 Share June 29, 2010 On 6/28/2010 at 4:16 PM, Coltplussport said: I mean his dressing looks like our very own famous hairdresser. But he is handsome la. I am surprised that he never make it big as a player. But he does good in becoming the national coach. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yuan 6th Gear June 29, 2010 Share June 29, 2010 On 6/28/2010 at 7:30 AM, Jman888 said: why no Korea republic? You referring to the North one or the South one? Or maybe the unified one? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...