Singha Beer is good sia....

Ken4555

Once i went for supper at a ma la guo shop at chinatown after a heavy drinking session. Then ordered beer..and they serve us this 'Harbin' beer. I kinda like it!

Really nice.. u guys tried before?

Harbin last time selling 1.40 per can at 红茂

Not bad think is 4 & 4.5% 2 types

Now price increase till 1.90

I would take sapporo instead

Haha

Anyone know where I can get Estrella beer in Singapore??

Really good...the other one that I like is Coopers..and of course, Bintang when in Indonesia, Singha when in Thailand and Heineken in my fridge...

Harbin last time selling 1.40 per can at 红茂

Not bad think is 4 & 4.5% 2 types

Now price increase till 1.90

I would take sapporo instead

Haha

don't drink can one la..I find canned beer not to my liking..i prefer bottles or besT draft.

cheers

true la bro, if go out sure is draft or pint mah

now got kid liao, so no more siam tiuz so hv to drink at home

and if drinking afew drinks maybe can get nicer ones like erdinger etc

but if chase beers type of drinking

any format will do as long as its cheap n can high lor

hahahhahaa

when got kick time, paulaner and leo or harbin no diff liao la

jus need beer down the throat

hahahahahaha