Germany vs England

Relagsingh

fwah! exciting!

looks like england will get their retribution! a yard over the line! woohoo!

it's 1966 all over again!

fwah! exciting!

no one deserves to lose like that....

that is why they need at least someone behind the line

fwah! exciting!

actually what happened in 66?

fwah! exciting!

alamak bro, already a World Cup SPool threa lar... can combine... else very busy got to read 2 threads on same topic.... [laugh][:p]

actually what happened in 66?

hah? looking at yr avatar i guess u are an english team supporter? [sly]

sure u know a bit about history? [confused]

no one deserves to lose like that....

that is why they need at least someone behind the line

nah... that'll never happen. for now that is.

FIFA and UEFA too many idiots liao. they can't get things done.

anyway i gunning for deutschland. sehr gut!! [laugh]

hah? looking at yr avatar i guess u are an english team supporter? [sly]

sure u know a bit about history? [confused]

I only know England won WC in 66 [:p]

alamak bro, already a World Cup SPool threa lar... can combine... else very busy got to read 2 threads on same topic.... [laugh][:p]

is it?? sorli sorli [laugh] [laugh]

I only know England won WC in 66 [:p]

oh i see... maybe u can go read up abit. anyway one of the most celebrated players from the club u 'support' was in that team. [sly]

wa kaoooooo

TVU cok up on me and i missed 2 goals in such a short time span!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

wa kaoooooo

TVU cok up on me and i missed 2 goals in such a short time span!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

ya lar, they offline already..... prob kena block.... or too many people watching until crash.... [:p]

wa kaoooooo

haha i switch to Veetle, manage to witness the 4th goal :D