Relagsingh 4th Gear June 25, 2010 Share June 25, 2010 http://news.asiaone.com/News/Education/Sto...625-223931.html isn't tao nan school a primary school?? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Relagsingh 4th Gear June 25, 2010 Share June 25, 2010 Tao Nan is a SAP secondary school rite.. 19 yr old... Maybe from a nearby JC...study too hard..& took Physical education class too literally.. Tao Nan is a primary school. nearest JC is **c*o**a Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Darryn Turbocharged June 26, 2010 Share June 26, 2010 Actually the couple had been employed by the school as enrichment teachers and were preparing for next weeks series of lessons 1. Moral education 2. Biology 3. Is new sex education plan, instead of being run by aware is being run by Durex though...how to properly use a condom. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mike1234 1st Gear June 26, 2010 Share June 26, 2010 But kinda weird....Can't they do at some other places? Really wonder why nowadays kids can't control [confused] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
YellowFlash Clutched June 26, 2010 Share June 26, 2010 But kinda weird....Can't they do at some other places? Really wonder why nowadays kids can't control [confused] more exciting ma, can re-enact classroom fetish.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mike1234 1st Gear June 26, 2010 Share June 26, 2010 Actually last time i also have that fetish......Not wif students ...But wif teachers instead Er, i think i really go out of topic liao Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yahgo22 1st Gear June 26, 2010 Share June 26, 2010 It's very serious if the gal is underaged. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Aeromania 1st Gear June 26, 2010 Share June 26, 2010 siao liao these two teenagers really hong gan liao.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Friendstar Supercharged June 26, 2010 Share June 26, 2010 siao liao these two teenagers really hong gan liao.... hard to catch the teens unless they are captured in CCTV Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nlatio Turbocharged June 26, 2010 Share June 26, 2010 female: bu yao bu yao! hen tong! hen tong! ne~. haaaa oh... i thought is heng shuang, heng shuang..... bu yao.... teen...... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
XenonWhite 1st Gear June 26, 2010 Share June 26, 2010 This is what i call "Sexciting".. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
YellowFlash Clutched June 26, 2010 Share June 26, 2010 Actually last time i also have that fetish......Not wif students ...But wif teachers instead Er, i think i really go out of topic liao how bout u r the teacher? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Spurman Supercharged June 26, 2010 Share June 26, 2010 Actually last time i also have that fetish......Not wif students ...But wif teachers instead Er, i think i really go out of topic liao uniform sex... Great fetish actually.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
JX83 3rd Gear June 26, 2010 Share June 26, 2010 Really pity the old sch janitor.. Hope that the guy kana jialat jialat.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vroomtattat 2nd Gear June 27, 2010 Share June 27, 2010 hard to catch the teens unless they are captured in CCTV Nowadays schools should have CCTV but during hols dunno got on or not? They must be practising for the sex ed lessons when school reopens Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tigerwoods Turbocharged June 28, 2010 Share June 28, 2010 But kinda weird....Can't they do at some other places? Really wonder why nowadays kids can't control [confused] This happens in my Sec School > 30 yrs ago too. I was in Sec 1 still playing Hide and Sh1t. Fun as we have to find your fren in the whole school compound. I ran up the 4th floor to hide in the Sec4 classroom only to open it with a guy standing pants down - he is IN the girl lying on the desks. Another incident in my Sec school (yes a lousy one), where I tried to hide behind the school hall (behind the stage) got Boy and girl on the Gym mattress doing it. So nothing's changed 30 yrs and now. Only that there are MORE of these young kids doing it now than in the past few... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Toapayohkid 1st Gear June 28, 2010 Share June 28, 2010 Really pity the old sch janitor.. Hope that the guy kana jialat jialat.. maybe he was the peeping tom from the boy's story on what happened Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
HARDGAYHOOOO Neutral Newbie June 28, 2010 Share June 28, 2010 Get your own room!!! :angry: ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...