PaiKia-Lee 1st Gear June 25, 2010 Author Share June 25, 2010 TS you mean you havent even went back to the underpass where you first saw her to see if she is still there???? shouldnt that be the logical thing to do? go back to where you last saw her send one of your guys ??? if she means so much to you as you claim, why are you not going down personally?? I am now not so free to drop by. If money can solve the problem, I will let money solve the problem. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Carer 2nd Gear June 25, 2010 Share June 25, 2010 cmon la, his story is so fake. naive people still believe him. ahhaha Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
PaiKia-Lee 1st Gear June 25, 2010 Author Share June 25, 2010 Please do not post here if you do not have any constructive comments or information leading to what I am asking for. Some comments are really a waste of my time reading really. Thank you Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Powerhouse Clutched June 25, 2010 Share June 25, 2010 That old lady had inspire you to live on. Do her a great deed, continue to do well and support the less unfortunate. If she had passed on, her soul will be happy that someone had inspired to live on.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tigerwoods Turbocharged June 25, 2010 Share June 25, 2010 Dont be dumb. There are 11% millionarie household in Singapore. You mean u feel proud if u are a millionaire? If u dont have money, thats not my pasar really. So you are so damn proud now that you are in the 11% percentile ? Your experience of getting back on your 2 feet and arrived should be paid back - not only to the Old lady but to as many destitutes as possible. I don't mean hand them your money but many things you can do/influence. Of course you should start with her and continue ur generosity. I wish you can do more than us non-millionaires... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fastjimmy June 25, 2010 Share June 25, 2010 TigerW, think you may have irritated TS by referring to his only $100k as the millionaire word has been mentioned, in fact today's news reported 30% in singapore, man we're (all) getting rich! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
PaiKia-Lee 1st Gear June 25, 2010 Author Share June 25, 2010 So you are so damn proud now that you are in the 11% percentile ? Your experience of getting back on your 2 feet and arrived should be paid back - not only to the Old lady but to as many destitutes as possible. I don't mean hand them your money but many things you can do/influence. Of course you should start with her and continue ur generosity. I wish you can do more than us non-millionaires... It seems that you have a comprehension problem. Please enrol yourself in Morris-allen before coming to talk to me. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tigerwoods Turbocharged June 25, 2010 Share June 25, 2010 I am now not so free to drop by. If money can solve the problem, I will let money solve the problem. Got it. I saw her at the Underpass between Shaw Centre and Tangs Marriott 2 days ago. Can I have $1000 ? I can PM you my Bank Account. Since you have no time to go see her yourself, transfer $10k to my account and give me some instructions of what you want me to do. Hope I can solve your problem... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chewbacca 1st Gear June 25, 2010 Share June 25, 2010 Got it. I saw her at the Underpass between Shaw Centre and Tangs Marriott 2 days ago. Can I have $1000 ? I can PM you my Bank Account. Since you have no time to go see her yourself, transfer $10k to my account and give me some instructions of what you want me to do. Hope I can solve your problem... Treat us to a cup of coffee when you get the money leh. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ix0107 2nd Gear June 25, 2010 Share June 25, 2010 Got it. I saw her at the Underpass between Shaw Centre and Tangs Marriott 2 days ago. Can I have $1000 ? I can PM you my Bank Account. Since you have no time to go see her yourself, transfer $10k to my account and give me some instructions of what you want me to do. Hope I can solve your problem... Bro Tigerwoods, think you should if Bro PaiKia-Lee the benefit of doubt if you dun believe him... I guess he is also trying his best too... If you think that he is Hao Lian or what... Do you think that he will be so bo liao to place this post? And what make you that think that his incident is fake? Think whatever it is, hao xin ren will always have hao bao.... Let's not OT on his thread... Okie? 2 cents of my thoughts. Cheers... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Little_prince Supersonic June 25, 2010 Share June 25, 2010 2 luxury car and only 100k in the bank? that's quite sad isn't it? for me i mean... i got 100k and i havent even got a bread and butter car... =( Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vroomtattat 2nd Gear June 25, 2010 Share June 25, 2010 Very touched incident.... May God bless this Auntie... AND May God Bless TS for being such a nice guy. Way to go bro! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chewbacca 1st Gear June 25, 2010 Share June 25, 2010 2 luxury car and only 100k in the bank? that's quite sad isn't it? for me i mean... i got 100k and i havent even got a bread and butter car... =( You're doing it wrong dude. Learn from Paikia lee. Hold enough cash to be comfortable. Invest the rest. Unless you think the market's going to crash soon. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Carer 2nd Gear June 25, 2010 Share June 25, 2010 lol. really cant believe there are people who believe this story. TS must be laughing to himself happily behind the screen. haha i really urge everyone to think about it logically. U mean its very difficult to spare 30mins of your time to walk by the Orchard or watever underpass? TS has two luxury cars leh. he got time to buy car no time to repay this kindness stucked in his heart for so long? cmon la.i mean logically, all these do not make any sense! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ix0107 2nd Gear June 25, 2010 Share June 25, 2010 2 luxury car and only 100k in the bank? that's quite sad isn't it? for me i mean... i got 100k and i havent even got a bread and butter car... =( Bro Little_prince. No worries about it... Have $$$ no need to worry about owning a car.... Cheers. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Carer 2nd Gear June 25, 2010 Share June 25, 2010 true.. but having lots of money doesnt mean living thru life. you got to spend it and enjoy! haha. u dun bring along money with you when u move on.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ix0107 2nd Gear June 25, 2010 Share June 25, 2010 lol. really cant believe there are people who believe this story. TS must be laughing to himself happily behind the screen. haha i really urge everyone to think about it logically. U mean its very difficult to spare 30mins of your time to walk by the Orchard or watever underpass? TS has two luxury cars leh. he got time to buy car no time to repay this kindness stucked in his heart for so long? cmon la.i mean logically, all these do not make any sense! Maybe he have tried? But how long does one takes to buy a car? 10mins? To sign the documents... But you can expect him to be there everyday, rite? Ps. Sorry bros and sis, I am not siding anyone here as I dun even know who he is. But have you guys spare a thought if you are him merely trying to seek help but others passed such remarks... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chewbacca 1st Gear June 25, 2010 Share June 25, 2010 (edited) lol. really cant believe there are people who believe this story. TS must be laughing to himself happily behind the screen. haha i really urge everyone to think about it logically. U mean its very difficult to spare 30mins of your time to walk by the Orchard or watever underpass? TS has two luxury cars leh. he got time to buy car no time to repay this kindness stucked in his heart for so long? cmon la.i mean logically, all these do not make any sense! ....well, I didn't want to say it out loud.... Add on: I mean, it's so obvious that this is a troll topic. And, frankly, I'm thinking that he's trolling by purposely trolling in a crappy manner. Like, meta trolling. Edited June 25, 2010 by Chewbacca ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...