Minor Accident Along CTE Exit to PIE

Mini-itx

Just a minor accident. A Kangoo (I think its Kangoo or veh similar in shape to Kangoo) hit the back of a bus. Nothing serious, just the bumper of the bus is dented a little. The Kangoo looks fine though.

Again bumper of bus dented?

Aiyo so kangoo and passat equally strong?

I hope bus company do not claim alot for the dented bumper and lost of income!

then he was shock till the pant drop.... [smash][smash][laugh][laugh]

anticlimax...just about to ejaculate, pager ring then have to run.....nb [cool][cool]

later peak hr maybe got big accident..

maybe his panties drop also hahahaaaaa.

later peak hr maybe got big accident..

maybe his panties drop also hahahaaaaa.

[laugh][laugh] hahahah yah lor

Just a minor accident. A Kangoo (I think its Kangoo or veh similar in shape to Kangoo) hit the back of a bus. Nothing serious, just the bumper of the bus is dented a little. The Kangoo looks fine though.

So?

if ever there was a WTF thread, this is it

Yeah, the invisible car owner strikes again. Cannot even tell the difference between HSV-GT and NSX wanna talk big about VTEC engines. People see accident where people die he talk about tiny van kissing buss backside.

I thought school started already? How come some people dun need to go to school ah? [shakehead]

Then this thread shd be smlj instead of wtf thread = boh liao!

i prefer to have a huh?? folder or ???? folder.... [laugh]

I ate chicken rice for lunch today.. With green tea..