HARDGAYHOOOO Neutral Newbie June 21, 2010 Share June 21, 2010 Hi , anyone have good lobang on CF bonnet and booth for lancer EX ?????? Thanks.... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Limiter Neutral Newbie June 21, 2010 Share June 21, 2010 Whats ur budget? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kiadaw 6th Gear June 21, 2010 Share June 21, 2010 (edited) On 6/21/2010 at 11:53 AM, HARDGAYHOOOO said: Hi , anyone have good lobang on CF bonnet and booth for lancer EX ?????? Thanks.... Do you means boot? There you go. CF parts for sales Maybe this as well, since you have a white car. Somemore trading, so you don't have to headache where to put bonnet. Trust me, your CO, or Mum will score you big time if you bring the bonnet home. Trading of CF parts Edited June 21, 2010 by Kiadaw Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
HARDGAYHOOOO Neutral Newbie June 21, 2010 Author Share June 21, 2010 (edited) On 6/21/2010 at 2:30 PM, Kiadaw said: Do you means boot? There you go. CF parts for sales Maybe this as well, since you have a white car. Somemore trading, so you don't have to headache where to put bonnet. Trust me, your CO, or Mum will score you big time if you bring the bonnet home. Trading of CF parts WOW ..thanks bro.. The trading one seemed like a good deal however mine alr wrapped in stickers ..dunnoe can or not . ha ha ha Edited June 21, 2010 by HARDGAYHOOOO Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
HARDGAYHOOOO Neutral Newbie June 21, 2010 Author Share June 21, 2010 On 6/21/2010 at 12:36 PM, Limiter said: Whats ur budget? The last offer given to me for the bonnet and boot total 2K .... was looking for better deals Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mini-itx Clutched June 22, 2010 Share June 22, 2010 On 6/21/2010 at 4:01 PM, HARDGAYHOOOO said: The last offer given to me for the bonnet and boot total 2K .... was looking for better deals 2K is quite ok though. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Traser Neutral Newbie June 22, 2010 Share June 22, 2010 very costly leh.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
HARDGAYHOOOO Neutral Newbie June 22, 2010 Author Share June 22, 2010 On 6/22/2010 at 9:37 AM, Traser said: very costly leh.... Yah lor.... hehehehe ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...