Aaron_soh80 1st Gear June 22, 2010 Share June 22, 2010 im just relating what i encountered. You can retard retort all you want. I dont need anyone's approval. I dont expect everyone to agree with me either. Imagine a forum with everyone singing the same tune!? If you think i am a self pawned loser, i enjoy collecting demerit points and pay parking fines, and enjoy others pushing dustbins against my car, ok lor. I cant stop you from saying what you want to say. I enjoy your attention. I aso kena alot of fines & points & i understand how u feel.. but wad watever the case is ..as u post ur encounter here as the same time also remind me not to stop at double zig zag line even at taxi stand .. those bark at u dun care them la.. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chrispie 5th Gear June 22, 2010 Author Share June 22, 2010 :) Thanks bro. Some says.... im a loser. Some says... i love bins.. The nameless is always the most righteous. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Aaron_soh80 1st Gear June 22, 2010 Share June 22, 2010 :) Thanks bro. Some says.... im a loser. Some says... i love bins.. The nameless is always the most righteous. Some pple juz like to shoot if ur post buay song them.. i fark pple ,pple aso fark me.. that wad dis forum is all abt.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chrispie 5th Gear June 22, 2010 Author Share June 22, 2010 Some pple juz like to shoot if ur post buay song them.. i fark pple ,pple aso fark me.. that wad dis forum is all abt.. is that why u got the yellow card? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maddriver 4th Gear June 22, 2010 Share June 22, 2010 (edited) Bro Chrispie..I kena 3 points and $120 for stopping at single zigzag at UOB building there...I was out for a delivery and i lost my way at shenton way there..I stopped at the road side with a few cars infront of me to check my streetdirectory..One police patrol car came and I got mine first 3 points in my 10 years of driving..I wrote to TP to appeal..No use at all.. Edited June 22, 2010 by Maddriver Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chrispie 5th Gear June 22, 2010 Author Share June 22, 2010 (edited) bro.. i didnt even appeal.. i knew its a clear cut case, so just took the points and paid.. But just puzzles me when i see taxis spilling into the no stopping zone when that somehow is so out of line with the rules stated on both the taxi stand (2 taxis ONLY) AND the traffic rules (NO STOPPING ON DBL ZIGZAG LINE) and the enforcers just turn a blind eye on that. That is why i had to ask and know what is LTA and TP's stand on this. i knew i was wrong, so i took the penalty. But its when there are others present at the same time, but they got away coz of different treatment/double standards, that irks me. Even when u die, you also want to know why right? But that still pisses someone off in here. Edited June 22, 2010 by Chrispie Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Aaron_soh80 1st Gear June 22, 2010 Share June 22, 2010 is that why u got the yellow card? Hahas.. maybe.. somewhere post my post very aggressive.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maddriver 4th Gear June 22, 2010 Share June 22, 2010 no choice bro..just let it be ba..stay Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Aaron_soh80 1st Gear June 22, 2010 Share June 22, 2010 bro.. i didnt even appeal.. i knew its a clear cut case, so just took the points and paid.. But just puzzles me when i see taxis spilling into the no stopping zone when that somehow is so out of line with the rules stated on both the taxi stand (2 taxis ONLY) AND the traffic rules (NO STOPPING ON DBL ZIGZAG LINE) and the enforcers just turn a blind eye on that. That is why i had to ask and know what is LTA and TP's stand on this. i knew i was wrong, so i took the penalty. But its when there are others present at the same time, but they got away coz of different treatment/double standards, that irks me. Even when u die, you also want to know why right? But that still pisses someone off in here. Now are days most taxi dun follow sign de lo.. One thing that they can speed watever they wan & wont get caught.. i wonder y aso.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fcw75 Hypersonic June 22, 2010 Share June 22, 2010 You need a GPS too. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chrispie 5th Gear June 22, 2010 Author Share June 22, 2010 You need a GPS too. haha.. talkg about GPS.. seen some drivers fixing their GPS right below their rear view mirror.. wont tat totally block the view on the right?!! can be quite dangerous.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Zangetsu77 Clutched June 22, 2010 Share June 22, 2010 I once stopped along a clear roadside, and was damn sure the ah-bui on the scooter drew the dble Zig-Zag lines before he took the photo.... S***! What am i talking about, i meant i lent my 70-year old uncle my car and he parked on a dble Zig-Zag line... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chrispie 5th Gear June 22, 2010 Author Share June 22, 2010 ur 70 year old uncle drive ur GTR? wah seh.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chrispie 5th Gear June 22, 2010 Author Share June 22, 2010 (edited) Good morning! Edited June 22, 2010 by Chrispie ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...