Errh I wanna sell Jay Chou tics but .....

Piyopico

I tink I am not suppose to sell anything. I am not a sponsor then how ah?

I should just forget it issit cos I dunwan to advertise as a sponsor leh ....

If admin tink this is inappropriate then delete this thread ok dun yellow card me just cos you are World Cup fan......

Edited by Piyopico

I tink I am not suppose to sell anything. I am not a sponsor then how ah?

I should just forget it issit cos I dunwan to advertise as a sponsor leh ....

If admin tink this is inappropriate then delete this thread ok dun yellow card me just cos you are World Cup fan......

I heard the tickets are very hot! My fren sold $700 for a pair of tickets with original price was only $400. I heard on line can sell even more than $1k per pair. [sly]

Reserved liao. Hope I dun kenna aeroplane. Only consider above $780 for a pair.

My seats 8 rows from stage the $228 type. I save a pair for myself......... expensive man! ^_^

Chow............

dude, since reserve liao, i will close this thread. please use the Marketplace to do so next time