Mazdaowner Moderator June 14, 2010 Share June 14, 2010 Radx bring one lah. Dress code to main casino very simple. wear rain coat go, then take off, when inside, make sure under the rain coat you not wearing anything else, can get very warm. [laugh] Oei........... my simple request for a dress code to the main casino and you all bring Obama in for what ....... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic June 14, 2010 Author Share June 14, 2010 Radx bring one lah. Dress code to main casino very simple. wear rain coat go, then take off, when inside, make sure under the rain coat you not wearing anything else, can get very warm. [laugh] Are you sure you are on the right cruise ship..... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator June 14, 2010 Share June 14, 2010 Collect lah. Overloaded one is with you mah., [laugh] Are you sure you are on the right cruise ship..... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wish1719 1st Gear June 14, 2010 Share June 14, 2010 Super Star Virgo had been around for the past 15 over years and this is the first time going on board with my whole family next week. (a bit suah koo..... ). Might not want to board again after this trip. Just want to get the experience on board a cruise ship. Will be on board for 3 days 2 nights cruise to KL and I had planned to stay on the ship throughout. The stopover at Malacca & KL doesn't attract me as been to both places countless times. I would like to make full use of the journey to explore the ship as much as possible and would like to seek fellow members (who had been to the ship) suggestions where the best places to enjoy during the journey. Will limit myself at the casino for 2 hours only (throughout the journey) and the rest is exploring, exploring, exploring......... Your suggestion(s) and recommendation is very much appreciated. Regards. Unker, you dun need 3 days and 2 nights to explore the ship..... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wish1719 1st Gear June 14, 2010 Share June 14, 2010 Thanks all for your tips.... May I know the dress code for the main casino ? and is it true that 18yrs and above are allowed in the casino on the cruise ship ? My children looking forward to seeing how casino look like inside if 18yrs allow on cruise ship. anything buy nude.....most important is $$$$ Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator June 14, 2010 Share June 14, 2010 Yeah lor, but he will need 3 days 2 nights to swim back to Singapore after he deploy the lifeboats. [laugh] Unker, you dun need 3 days and 2 nights to explore the ship..... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic June 14, 2010 Author Share June 14, 2010 Unker, you dun need 3 days and 2 nights to explore the ship..... If going with FB then nothing to explore....... , straight you know where...... Going with family and time is limited at the casino ....... Only thing is watching WC 2010 on board & only if they will show it..... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic June 14, 2010 Author Share June 14, 2010 anything buy nude.....most important is $$$$ Heard that you are given a card and at the end of the trip, they will check amount spend right ..... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic June 14, 2010 Author Share June 14, 2010 Yeah lor, but he will need 3 days 2 nights to swim back to Singapore after he deploy the lifeboats. [laugh] KNN............. swim back for what .... Claim insurance money and stays at the remote area of Thailand, ChiangMai ...... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator June 14, 2010 Share June 14, 2010 You donno how to request siboh? :D If going with FB then nothing to explore....... , straight you know where...... Going with family and time is limited at the casino ....... Only thing is watching WC 2010 on board & only if they will show it..... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator June 14, 2010 Share June 14, 2010 Yeah, wear a red shirt also hor. [laugh] KNN............. swim back for what .... Claim insurance money and stays at the remote area of Thailand, ChiangMai ...... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator June 14, 2010 Share June 14, 2010 BTW, before I forget as well, if you're going swimming, please, please, please, WEAR YOUR BRA. If not, sibey pai kwa. [laugh] If going with FB then nothing to explore....... , straight you know where...... Going with family and time is limited at the casino ....... Only thing is watching WC 2010 on board & only if they will show it..... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic June 14, 2010 Author Share June 14, 2010 BTW, before I forget as well, if you're going swimming, please, please, please, WEAR YOUR BRA. If not, sibey pai kwa. I will bring Bra for you lar....... mine is to wear kaki short to cover the long...... , you know what ...... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator June 14, 2010 Share June 14, 2010 Orrrhhh...those long kakie shorts, pull all the way up can cover the cheast one. kekekekke....... I will bring Bra for you lar....... mine is to wear kaki short to cover the long...... , you know what ...... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wish1719 1st Gear June 14, 2010 Share June 14, 2010 Heard that you are given a card and at the end of the trip, they will check amount spend right ..... when you board the ship, you will be given a card, like credit card, so when checking out, they will swipe the card to see how much you spent... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wish1719 1st Gear June 14, 2010 Share June 14, 2010 If going with FB then nothing to explore....... , straight you know where...... Going with family and time is limited at the casino ....... Only thing is watching WC 2010 on board & only if they will show it..... one cinema, but think you spend your day at the swimming pool better, night time then go casino, food sucks....want good one must pay..free ones must beri early go queue up... not sure if you get to watch the WC....but the only WC sure get to watch is your own....toilet... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wish1719 1st Gear June 14, 2010 Share June 14, 2010 Yeah lor, but he will need 3 days 2 nights to swim back to Singapore after he deploy the lifeboats. [laugh] he no need to swim , he floats.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wish1719 1st Gear June 14, 2010 Share June 14, 2010 btw... there's a SPA there, you might want to try it out, but needs reservations....always fully booked one, heard the massue quite chio one... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...