Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic June 10, 2010 Share June 10, 2010 You got to forgive him. His name is Hulk. He don't get transformed into Hulk very often so he may not know about world cup Just make him angry and he will transform immediately ..... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic June 10, 2010 Share June 10, 2010 Thanks for the website..... will login in tonight to fine tune it with my laptop for tomorrow opening match. Will also watch it on my 42" TV to be shown by MediaCorp tomorrow...... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Parkingidiot 1st Gear June 10, 2010 Share June 10, 2010 Just make him angry and he will transform immediately ..... Dun make him angry... you wouldn't like him when he's angry ... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gadgeter 2nd Gear June 10, 2010 Share June 10, 2010 Hi there tick, Thanks for sharing this info. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic June 10, 2010 Share June 10, 2010 Dun make him angry... you wouldn't like him when he's angry ... just wonder, he turns blue, black or green ..... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Freestylers09 5th Gear June 10, 2010 Share June 10, 2010 Chinese Channel like CCTV and Shanghai sports are way faster n quality better though commentary in Chinese..lol Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kingcopa 1st Gear June 10, 2010 Share June 10, 2010 Chinese Channel like CCTV and Shanghai sports are way faster n quality better though commentary in Chinese..lol Chinese is still ok.... i try last sat and it was in cantonese Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic June 10, 2010 Share June 10, 2010 Great Thread!!!!!!! Support even though i don watch football Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Freestylers09 5th Gear June 10, 2010 Share June 10, 2010 i watched direct stream b4...from simi iran site...alien language but chinese channels one more stable... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kingcopa 1st Gear June 10, 2010 Share June 10, 2010 i watched direct stream b4...from simi iran site...alien language but chinese channels one more stable... and dun seem to lag anyway time to brush up my cantonese Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic June 10, 2010 Share June 10, 2010 Not many have subscribed to World Cup package http://news.asiaone.com/News/the%2BStraits...610-221272.html IF THE results of a quick poll of seven blocks is any indication of the take-up rate of the World Cup package, SingTel and StarHub have their work cut out for them. With just a day to go to the World Cup, only 37 among the 625 HDB households The Straits Times visited yesterday said they had signed up for the football extravaganza on television - a take-up rate of about 6 per cent. Those who did not sign up gave a range of reasons but the main one was a lack of interest. This was cited by over two-thirds of those who said 'no' in the poll covering four- and five-room flats in Yishun, Toa Payoh, Ang Mo Kio, Queenstown and Tampines. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Karoon Turbocharged June 10, 2010 Share June 10, 2010 first world cup in my entire life where i have to sit out. those guys at sink & suck really.... people's who's existence cause hardship on others.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kingcopa 1st Gear June 10, 2010 Share June 10, 2010 Not many have subscribed to World Cup package http://news.asiaone.com/News/the%2BStraits...610-221272.html IF THE results of a quick poll of seven blocks is any indication of the take-up rate of the World Cup package, SingTel and StarHub have their work cut out for them. With just a day to go to the World Cup, only 37 among the 625 HDB households The Straits Times visited yesterday said they had signed up for the football extravaganza on television - a take-up rate of about 6 per cent. Those who did not sign up gave a range of reasons but the main one was a lack of interest. This was cited by over two-thirds of those who said 'no' in the poll covering four- and five-room flats in Yishun, Toa Payoh, Ang Mo Kio, Queenstown and Tampines. If this is true... then HOORAY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!serve them right. We as Consumer should not bow to these companies. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Topgun Neutral Newbie June 10, 2010 Share June 10, 2010 Thanks for sharing. Cheers! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Osiris 1st Gear June 10, 2010 Share June 10, 2010 thanks for the links. last world cup watch it via tvants. there was some lag. but for a non hard core fan, pretty good enough. for boring matches, Hear the neighbours shout goal, quickly go and watch the goal. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Freestylers09 5th Gear June 10, 2010 Share June 10, 2010 but actually streaming is 30-1 min later imagine pple score,shout and we waited for it to view..haha Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Versatile 1st Gear June 10, 2010 Share June 10, 2010 Wah either he dun watch tv, dun read newspapers, dun surf internet, dun have soccer frens etc...i dun understand how can one dunno if he don't surf internet he wouldn't be replying you in mycarforums bro. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kingcopa 1st Gear June 10, 2010 Share June 10, 2010 but actually streaming is 30-1 min later imagine pple score,shout and we waited for it to view..haha nvm i got ways to counter that. Plug in ur headphones or earphones. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...