Guide on watching World Cup on the Internet

Ticklish8

HUat lah!!!!! Same Same.

intended to go for holland too but it seems denmark is no pushover... qualifying they conceded 5 goals only and won portugual 2-1 and draw 1-1..... and the denmark coach already say he is going for a draw.... headache...

and holland also did not score alot in a relatively easy qualifiying group.....

Edited by Galantspeedz

ya, perhaps buy some "insurance" - cover draw

dutch may fare well during group stage & last 16 they jus........

but danes are definately no pushovers

my 2 cents

No problem. Indonesian channel only RCT1 if I am not mistaken can watch the World Cup. Globe TV and SCTV don't have the world cup, the last I check. RTM2 also not showing World Cup. Only RTM1 (I think when they start 2 match simultaneously on 22 Jun, they might show on RTM2) . However RCT1 only show the 10pm and 2am match, so if u want the 7.30pm can watch thru the Internet.

Veetle, Sopcast - Almost all soccer match here kena pulled the plug. but u can still watch by looking at the list below 5-10 minutes before the game started.

http://www.myp2p.eu/competition.php?compet...ne=worldcup2010

http://soccer-paradise.blogspot.com/2010/0...cial-where.html

from the website above, global TV is showing some matches which rtm is not showing therefore still need to watch from global tv.

Group E - Holland vs Denmark at 7.30pm

LIVE on Indonesia Global TV at 7.30pm . Delayed Telecast on Tuesday , 15 June 2010 at 4.30am ( Singapore Time ) on RCTI Channel .

hahahah ok tks....

http://soccer-paradise.blogspot.com/2010/0...cial-where.html

from the website above, global TV is showing some matches which rtm is not showing therefore still need to watch from global tv.

Group E - Holland vs Denmark at 7.30pm

LIVE on Indonesia Global TV at 7.30pm . Delayed Telecast on Tuesday , 15 June 2010 at 4.30am ( Singapore Time ) on RCTI Channel .

Anyone knows where can watch recorded/repeat matches?? unable to watch midnite match hence hope can watch repeat from internet. tried to watch from PPstream but the video is blocked in this region. [:(][:(] . Thanks a lot in advance......btw u can try to watch streaming from livetv.ru also.

I stay in the north lah can still get RCT1......no problem. Only cannot tahan the vuvuzela... driving me nuts watching it at RCT1....(I watch during the 10pm and 2am time slot). 8pm time slot watch TVU.... still rocks

My RCT1 reception was super rock, I stay at the southern part of the city...... [laugh]

During the first night, a lot of Links to login. As days gone by, only a few Links left to login...... [sweatdrop]

Last night, had to login to Arab Links to watch both matches (7.30pm & 10pm) ...... [furious]

the rest, either blank screen or words like Links remove due to infringement ...... [confused]

Where the invisible hand from ???? :ph34r:[sweatdrop]

Most probably Fifa.

I don't think Singtel or Starhub

Definitely Fifa..... they hire a legal firm to protect their broadcast rights and in turn, these fellas hire some techies to monitor and tracking down these sites online realtime..... and the lawyers will issue a friendly note to the host to take remove the streams or risk further legal action.

Global TV. Power watching Dutch n Denmark..... If u can get RCT1, Global TV shouldn't be a problem. See the antenna that I used. Only RM15 from Tesco Bukit Indah. Power, get my maid to get the signal. heheheheheheehehehe

post-31960-1276518120_thumb.jpg

post-31960-1276518136_thumb.jpg

post-31960-1276518151_thumb.jpg

Edited by Ticklish8

At the moment, footyfire.com seems to have been completely nuked. Don't think it's our ISPs because I did a DNS lookup and the IP address seems to have been taken down. So the site has been shut down.

ATDHE.net seems to be working well, with only a few glitches. English commentary as well.

Classic, that own goal. Smile some more. I think he'll kena hantam back home.

At the moment, footyfire.com seems to have been completely nuked. Don't think it's our ISPs because I did a DNS lookup and the IP address seems to have been taken down. So the site has been shut down.

ATDHE.net seems to be working well, with only a few glitches. English commentary as well.

Classic, that own goal. Smile some more. I think he'll kena hantam back home.

Bro, it is back again. Enjoy :D