Dear subaru driver

Tansrb

It's amusing to see some people trying hard to justify his 'neutral' views in a juvenile way. Get out of your wobbly superiority complex. And no, I was not believing that your comments are against me at all. I was just stating the plains facts.

potential P + Red plater spotted [laugh] [laugh]

nah i dont have a superiority complex. just that in that situation, that joker wanted to hao lian, he didnt have the gear to hao lian in, thus i see him no up. simple as that.

where in my post did i say that all red platers have attitude problems and are a bane to the roads? plain facts? more like stating your biased one sided opinions.

once again, think big and get out of your inferiority complex. again i state that not everyone are against you. if i had one i would have already chased the joker down and slammed the brakes on him. but then again, i dont.

and this was a post against a driver who was driving badly. unless you are the driver in the subaru, i suggest we keep things to topic and discuss about the main point of the thread. would you be angered if someone did that to you? dun care red plate, black plate, yellow plate, white plate. hell, you can be colorblind and still be incredibly pissed off, wouldnt you

it's just nice that the driver in case was a p-plater driving a red plate. if it was a black plate i'd still have posted this.

bro,

some forumers here very sensitive one, for me, i just ignore them. luckily not much lying around [rolleyes]

all drivers should practice common sense on the road. people who respects others gets respected in return. the driver in the subaru in my first post, however, deserves none of my, and perhaps the rest of the world's recognition.

lets ask this question. taxi drivers are hated. are they p platers? are they red plates? both no. what ultimately makes them disliked boils down to character and driving habits.

oei dun say liddat, not happy with taxi drivers ah? not all are bad hor [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

I had to jam brake from a toyota wish i think...

story:

I kanna horn. while waiting for 1 person crossing the road.

he cannot see is his problem.

then i travel with speed limit which is 50 kph on 2 lane road.

stop at traffic light on red.

he stop beside me and stare at me.

I heck care.

light turn green.

he rev, i rev.

I pick up almost same,

I stop reving on 60kph.

he continue and cut into my lane when he is 0.5 m ahead of me without signalling

i was shocked, i jammed my brake.

seem like he wanna cut and let me hit him or something to teach me a lesson.

not to mess with him or something... farker

I was then behind him.

he turn without signalling...

car spoilt or driver problem?

i dunno, but with these driver on the road

how safe can our road be?

buy good car acting like hooligan

good thing that he is not subaru owner,

if not one more black sheep in the herb.

were u in left or right lane of the 2 lane road? [rolleyes]

Driving a scoobie here, bad driver everywhere, example from recent Honda driver gangster act and TCS actor incident.

I kana given middle finger by a Merc b4 while driving an altis, think he got a bad day, just can't wait.

Taxi driver another 1, blurr, act blurr, road hog, any how cut, dun give way or wat? act like road belong to them.

Saw a Swift cut from lane 3 to 4 then to shoulder just infront of me at CTE b4 ERP and the car at lane 4 horn non stop and jam brake immediately almost bang into swift.

Too many road encounter to post here, but Scoobie high ins. will be paid by scoobies driver, but other make include altis also very high acc rate, 2mth ago saw 2 altis one G9.5 & one G10 crash at woodland custom, liddat also can! And other Sg Altis at JB crash into a malaysia car.

So drive safe, too many crazy driver ard. Next time fix a on broad cam n post the vid here.

anyone observe tat some cars esp taxis like to stray between 2 lanes? [furious]

Allow me to contribute....

this morning on ECP towards world trade centre near Marins South exit, a red WRX STI 'racing' in heavy morning traffic without regard to others safety, chanmging lanes without signalling.

I think he got money buy car (or loan car) but no money to track at Sepang. Our Highways are not racetracks you idiots. So I always say which are the worst drivers?

LOL... u still use the term world trade centre, for a moment, i have to check the post date in case its dated too long ago [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

Its okay p-plate is always in the wrong :D

the problem is, in the wrong never mind, just learn n improve; everyone was a new driver before. BUT wrong still show finger gesture [furious][thumbsdown]

forester sibeh power leh, dun pray pray hor [laugh]

last time i did want to consider getting a STi forester manual [sly]

brudder june post now then reply u super jet lag isit [laugh]

Yeah, and all other drivers think that all subaru drivers are damn "fast" too. [rolleyes]

True

Try race with a 1.4 golf TSI or TSI instead of a 1.5 impreza, n u noe wat is fast n the later is slow.

why all (or most) subaru drivers like that one arh?

Not all Subaru drivers are like that. I dun do such childish act even though i've more than 500 horses under my hood. I only let loose of my horses when i head north or on a track. Drive safely!

but not all subaru drivers drive like u [;)]

True

Try race with a 1.4 golf TSI or TSI instead of a 1.5 impreza, n u noe wat is fast n the later is slow.

I think the point I was trying to make is "Dun Generalize" all subarus are like this or like that. Because not all subarus have 500 horses, there are some with only less than 100.

Btw 1.4Tsi faster than 1.6TS, happy?

Anyway, Subaru always wrong la. Happy?

Happy New Year everyone.

I think the point I was trying to make is "Dun Generalize" all subarus are like this or like that. Because not all subarus have 500 horses, there are some with only less than 100.

Btw 1.4Tsi faster than 1.6TS, happy?

Anyway, Subaru always wrong la. Happy?

Happy New Year everyone.

true.....my subaru on 658cc, how to race?.....it's always the driver, not the car...

it's not as if the car have a life of its own, transformers?

happy new year!!!

true.....my subaru on 658cc, how to race?.....it's always the driver, not the car...

it's not as if the car have a life of its own, transformers?

happy new year!!!

Happy New Year, fellow Subaru owner. It is fun isn't it, owning a Subaru?