"Butch" in winning team

Picanto

recently been seeing so many pictures of Feng TW. looks more like a man than a woman.

the hairstyle belongs more to a man than a woman.

recently been seeing so many pictures of Feng TW. looks more like a man than a woman.

you are either getting old or getting bore <_<

I would not be able to comment on that but after looking at your picture.

have i post a pic?

i did and i am not surprised

well, its her private life. just wish there are more li jia wei type of looks around. that one at least looks prettier

Are you kidding me? FTW looks damn hot, I think you must be blind!

Edited by Garis

Are you kidding me? FTW looks damn hot, I think you must be blind!

ya...one of the best looker in spore

you are either getting old or getting bore <_<

Pig is just attention seeker. [rifle]

Edited by Booboon

Don't agree with you! You might have referred to the wrong person!

walau...

now kena criticised on looks liao...

after being criticised on loyalty, salary, motive, command of language, etc

sighz...

? get out of ur hole hillman

walau...

now kena criticised on looks liao...

after being criticised on loyalty, salary, motive, command of language, etc

sighz...

tat farker has low self esteem, most probably has little or no friends. that explains all those grouches. [lipsrsealed]

Edited by Booboon

I think you are very ignorant to say smth like this. Her opponents have similar short hairstyle. The reason?

Table tennis is play indoors w/o switching on the fans or air conditioning. Very much like badminton the lightness of the ball will be affected by draft. Sweating is part of the game if you had not noticed. If these players dun keep a short hairstyle they may suffer heat exhaustion.

Anyway it's table tennis and not a beauty pageant.