In car vehicle recorder

Tom_kkh

On 9/14/2011 at 9:11 AM, Vulcann said:

bro you really [hur] [hur] [hur] liao! [laugh]

He might even ask his brother open the luggage at the airport toilet to take out the GSE580 & install the GSE580 in airport carpark. Rmb bring along SDHC card also ok. Hahaha if not you can only record 3min of video in its internal memory..[laugh][laugh]

Best Regards,

Transcendent Solutions

On 9/14/2011 at 9:09 AM, Lurpsexx said:

??? 720 vs 1080 is resolution? No?

The GSE580 has fish eye lens, so shld cover at least 120 degree front...?

720p & 1080p just the resolution only. Nothing to do with the angle. Its the lens that play apart.

Best Regards,

Transcendent Solutions

On 9/14/2011 at 9:56 AM, Transcendentsolutions said:

He might even ask his brother open the luggage at the airport toilet to take out the GSE580 & install the GSE580 in airport carpark. Rmb bring along SDHC card also ok. Hahaha if not you can only record 3min of video in its internal memory..[laugh][laugh]

Best Regards,

Transcendent Solutions

I dare say if bro Adrian was on board instead, he would probably request the pilots to mount it inside the cockpit windscreen to test it out first!!!

[laugh][laugh] [laugh]

On 9/14/2011 at 11:06 AM, Vulcann said:

I dare say if bro Adrian was on board instead, he would probably request the pilots to mount it inside the cockpit windscreen to test it out first!!!

[laugh][laugh] [laugh]

Hi Bro Vulcann,

Wah you are creative. [smash][smash][smash]

I am ROFL when i read your reply.. hahaha.. anyway rmb arh no SDHC recording is 5min in 1920X1080. Pai Seh typo typo..

Probably he ask the co-pilot to press record button during landing. See how the video recording is.

Best Regards,

Transcendent Solutions

On 9/14/2011 at 3:16 AM, Donut said:

hey, i thought this thread is for open posting? it's NOT meant for Merchants to promote their stuff???

MODS?????

Hi Bro Donut,

I am not sure whether the above reply is for me [confused][:(] , i believe so because it mention " in reply to Transcendet Solutions". [:(]

Sorry if i offended you ^_^ . Agreed that i have advertised my stuff in this forum "In car vehicle recorder" , it was sometimes back ago & countable 2-3x :o . Anyway lets move forward. I have created a forum title " DOD GSE580 User Report Here", its all about GSE580. [grin] . See you all there.

Best Regards,

Transcendent Solutions

On 9/14/2011 at 11:36 AM, Transcendentsolutions said:

Hi Bro Donut,

I am not sure whether the above reply is for me [confused][:(] , i believe so because it mention " in reply to Transcendet Solutions". [:(]

Sorry if i offended you ^_^ . Agreed that i have advertised my stuff in this forum "In car vehicle recorder" , it was sometimes back ago & countable 2-3x :o . Anyway lets move forward. I have created a forum title " DOD GSE580 User Report Here", its all about GSE580. [grin] . See you all there.

Best Regards,

Transcendent Solutions

please be fair to others. if you want to advertise here, apply to admin to be a sponser. if not, stop posting

On 9/14/2011 at 1:02 PM, Picanto said:

please be fair to others. if you want to advertise here, apply to admin to be a sponser. if not, stop posting

+1.

I tot he was Sponsor/Merchant leh, advertise so much seah!

On 9/14/2011 at 1:34 PM, Eyke said:

+1.

I tot he was Sponsor/Merchant leh, advertise so much seah!

i think to be fair to other sponsor/merchant, this guy should stop his advertising. and we should boycott him

On 9/14/2011 at 9:09 AM, Lurpsexx said:

??? 720 vs 1080 is resolution? No?

The GSE580 has fish eye lens, so shld cover at least 120 degree front...?

video frame size.... 1280x720 covers wide screen

On 9/14/2011 at 2:28 PM, Vega said:

Sorry sis but I didnt get any message from you leh.

oops, sorry, i think it didnt send n i closed the window [laugh]

about $300

On 9/14/2011 at 2:50 PM, Kklim said:

Hi Adrian. Tompang one question: Does the Black View come with a tripod mount? Thanks.

or you want one with interchangeable lens? how about zoom lens that can zoom to 200mm?