Othello Supersonic June 4, 2010 Share June 4, 2010 (edited) hey guys, help me to spread the word. Ask around if anyone is interested in getting my car. Dec 05 Skoda Octavia Tour 1.6A Can ask them to call me @ --------. Tks, dudes !! Edited July 2, 2010 by Othello ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Moeykf Neutral Newbie June 10, 2010 Share June 10, 2010 good luck on your sale bro. recommend to scrap to save all the trouble of viewing and buying. what is your next ride? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Othello Supersonic June 11, 2010 Author Share June 11, 2010 Try a while see how lor .... Dealer give 3K nia ... Getting a lau pok chia. 1987 BMW E30. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Moeykf Neutral Newbie June 11, 2010 Share June 11, 2010 i scrapped mine at 2.5k body only. 3k is quite high liao. dont waste time on looking for buyers la.....it will be back to square one. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Othello Supersonic July 2, 2010 Author Share July 2, 2010 Car Sold Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
XLR8 1st Gear July 4, 2010 Share July 4, 2010 Just out of curiosity bro, why did you opt for a 23 yr old E30? The maintenance can be quite ex right? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Othello Supersonic July 5, 2010 Author Share July 5, 2010 Aiyah, sometimes such irrational decisions cannot be justified by logic Accept that parts might be costly, have managed my expectations. However, the car's condiiton is good. So apart from some wear and tear replacements, hopefully wun have to spend much until I decide to change car (prob after 3 yrs) Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Volk74 Neutral Newbie July 14, 2010 Share July 14, 2010 hi Othello, So how is your "old" car? Did you pull out the TDtuning piggyback and plug to your E30? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Othello Supersonic July 14, 2010 Author Share July 14, 2010 (edited) yo WH !! long time no hear , how are you man ? You mean can fit ? Aiyah, did not take it out. New Old car is doing fine. So far so good. Power engine, corners well Edited July 14, 2010 by Othello Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
King 1st Gear July 16, 2010 Share July 16, 2010 wow, old car fast? seow seow dun play play LOL Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Othello Supersonic July 16, 2010 Author Share July 16, 2010 see my uncle car on the road must beware hor !!! Oi, I found 2 more bottles of coolant in my store. Lemme know when you station here. I pass to you since no one wants it. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Try_conti 2nd Gear July 20, 2010 Share July 20, 2010 (edited) wah .... so long didn't come in. Come in only c u change car liao. Guess not many a4 owners around liao .... Edited July 20, 2010 by Try_conti Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Try_conti 2nd Gear July 20, 2010 Share July 20, 2010 Andrew, ur a4 sold to another driver or car dealer or scrapped ? Just trying to gauge mkt ..... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lightspeed Clutched July 27, 2010 Share July 27, 2010 I got lots of Skoda stuff left lying around Skoda Neck Pillows... Skoda Seat Belt Cushions... vRS badges vRS sidesteps etc. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Othello Supersonic July 28, 2010 Author Share July 28, 2010 still keep for what ?!? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lightspeed Clutched July 28, 2010 Share July 28, 2010 Dunno leh ... maybe buying a skoda next time lol Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lightspeed Clutched July 28, 2010 Share July 28, 2010 Eh ... how many ramen joints have you tried out? Which is the best for you? So many all over the shop these days Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Othello Supersonic July 29, 2010 Author Share July 29, 2010 the famous few -> santoukan, marutama, ippudo , tampopo. Have yet to try gallery hotel that one. Lately read papers know that there are many more that mushroomed out, but I've sorta given up on Japanese food here. Once you ate in Japan, you wouldn't wanna waste your $$ on any Jap restaurants in SG. LETS ORGANISE A RAMEN OUTING !!! ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...