Is Enkei RPF-01 good?

Roller

eh i bought at $420 per piece... Design wise i keep looking at it everyday (i emphasis more on how it performance than design). Moreover, i only saw 1 guy on the road having the same rim as mine. I would say its rare to spot on the road. And yes the design is like the f1 rims... But u have to pre order 1. Coz chen jin always low on stock 1. Each time come only 4-5 sets and limited colours and u have to wait 3-4 mths for the stock to come. Ask uncle ah huat to order for u ba. He a nice guy!~ Be prepared to shell at least 2k on this new rims. Tyres wise be sure to get good one dun scrimp on it.

ps: SSR rims i do consider it before. But damn ex sa. Going at 620 per piece for my size. Additional of like $800 plus for whole set. Knn damn ex... i also struggle a while then decide to buy enkei rims, but after u bought it. One word: Damn shiok! Wan to buy hiong hiong dump money on it. Dun think liao. And enjoy it all the way!~

Edited by Tausa84

eh i bought at $420 per piece... Design wise i keep looking at it everyday (i emphasis more on how it performance than design). Moreover, i only saw 1 guy on the road having the same rim as mine. I would say its rare to spot on the road. And yes the design is like the f1 rims... But u have to pre order 1. Coz chen jin always low on stock 1. Each time come only 4-5 sets and limited colours and u have to wait 3-4 mths for the stock to come. Ask uncle ah huat to order for u ba. He a nice guy!~ Be prepared to shell at least 2k on this new rims. Tyres wise be sure to get good one dun scrimp on it.

ps: SSR rims i do consider it before. But damn ex sa. Going at 620 per piece for my size. Additional of like $800 plus for whole set. Knn damn ex... i also struggle a while then decide to buy enkei rims, but after u bought it. One word: Damn shiok! Wan to buy hiong hiong dump money on it. Dun think liao. And enjoy it all the way!~

NO comment about the price ,Ex or cheap and good are individual definition.

IS good that you are the type appreciate the quaility and perfomance over the look.

But i am the person that want both Quailty/performance and LOOK too haha. Dollars to me is last priority

If you said hardly see this RPF1 on the road becuase many people dont appreciate the LOOK like you

NO comment about the price ,Ex or cheap and good are individual definition.

IS good that you are the type appreciate the quaility and perfomance over the look.

But i am the person that want both Quailty/performance and LOOK too haha. Dollars to me is last priority

If you said hardly see this RPF1 on the road becuase many people dont appreciate the LOOK like you

Cool bro... Chill no offense.. Yap maybe i look the looks but other ppl dun like. Subjective to individual preference. Cheers!~ =)

never consider cps2?

bro, u have cps2 for sale?

I am lookng for my ride.

If yes, kindly PM me, many thks

Hi All

Recently started to know about this rim Enkei RPF-01

Is this rim good? Any drivers here can comment good or bad?

How much for a set / per piece?

Thanks!

Can consider Enkei RS+M ? Weight wise should be second lightest after rp-f1.

16" rp-f1 6.1kg compared to RS+M 6.7kg.