Quotz - valuation of your ride

Kurty

Guest EverestLeasing

That a good question. Let wait for him to update us.

Meanwhile, for his case, he has not much choice.

Either he sell by himself on the sg carmart as direct seller.

Or sell to dealers. For convenience, , instead of call one by one, auction may be a good choice. Plus, bidding will cause the price to be higher.

+ If I am TS, I would go for quotz. Imagine as what they claims, got 150 dealers fighting for you car...The feeling is good!!.

Bro, so sold your car yet?

My friend yesterday call me and say he want to sell his Savvy too.

Please share if got good lobang.

sorry... high jack this thread.

How much can a April 2007, 2L suzuki grand vitara fetch?

white colour, fully service by agent.

hi guys.. i would like to sell off my car.. it's toyota axio (opc) and the year of manufacturing is on sep 08.. basically the market price i saw in the sgcarmart is about 40+K.. how much can i sell to the dealers? anyone can help me..? thanks..

Guest EverestLeasing

Maybe I think Quotz should get a sponsored thread in MCF for us to ask them the value of our car.

Actually, since this thread is talking about quotz, xiao sheng, maybe u can try to call them and ask.

I think they can give us how much the dealers will take in your car.

Maybe I think Quotz should get a sponsored thread in MCF for us to ask them the value of our car.

Actually, since this thread is talking about quotz, xiao sheng, maybe u can try to call them and ask.

I think they can give us how much the dealers will take in your car.

Quotz got tie up with sgCarMart.

http://www.sgcarmart.com/quotz/auction.php

See their Facebook Fan page la.

http://www.facebook.com/quotz?ref=search&a...6.3866740225..1

Liao Xianwen I sold my Toyota Altis .SGC5837X within one day, and price is much higher than my expectation. Thanks Quotz, and its great and friendly service make sure all your keys, user manual, log card are ready when handover the car to buyer, if the buyer is company, it is ok to leave your NRIC to them for few days, however, pay ...attention if buyer is individual. and try to avoid more discount asked by buyer

John Lee Thank you quotz for getting a good price for my Mazda 3 luxury number plate Sgj2873z. It was simple and hassle free! Best of all I got the highest quot within 24hrs! My car was sold to a dealer within the next 2 days! I would surely use quotz for my next car sale.

Shee See Kim Thank you QUOTZ for the efficiency to sell off our family car KIA RIO 1.6M SGC 664K for just a day.And the process of transfer of vihicle is so well arrange.We are satisfy the service & strongly recommended to those who wanted to sell off thier CARs.

Nithya Viswanathan Thank you for selling ou KIA picanto,SGV7376X at record time and at a good price.

Angel Lim Manage to sell my hyundai getz1.3(A) sfw5967k at a highest price.

Elson Lee Sold my Volvo S40 (SJT8302C) in just one working day. Price wise is still acceptable. The dealer that brought my car was quite friendly and trustworthy too. Handed over cashier's order when he collect the car from me.

The power of social media.

if u really intended to sell fast.. yes can try quotz..

if not why dun post pay $38 for 6 week in sgcarmart to gain some exposure.. many private buyers/dealer will call u, and u can nego from there..

quotz get dealers to bid only.. so if your car is not popular, it's really hard to get higher price from this dealer.. I observe their CLOSED price.. hmm.. the price not really high everytime..

PS: I personally dislike how they circle BIG BIG all those accident areas or scratch area.. like that whole SG will know the issue with this car..

Edited by Yenyenpark

ohhh ok.

wanted to try direct selling. but am not au fait with all the procedures.

dun really get the part where i have to settle my f/s first. like that i have to fork out money first? bo lui lei. my fs 24k.

ohhh ok.

wanted to try direct selling. but am not au fait with all the procedures.

dun really get the part where i have to settle my f/s first. like that i have to fork out money first? bo lui lei. my fs 24k.

No matter u sell to owner or dealer u also need to pay off ur loan so is like no difference to me.. haha...

You can always get a car dealer to do the loan settlement for you.

Think they will charge a few hundred dollars if your outstanding loan is only $24K.