Nkps 1st Gear June 12, 2010 Share June 12, 2010 MBT will be happy cause he is getting closer to his KPI wat to do wif MBT? now is lemon lim ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nkps 1st Gear June 12, 2010 Share June 12, 2010 I never oversleep on MRT before but there was once I oversleep my bus stop by more than 20 min. Woke up startled. Another I was supposed to alight at the bus terminal (last bus) and I did not wake up even after the bus is parked in its alloted slot. I actually had to press the door open hydraulic button to open the bus door. there is a new app on Iphone called StationAlert, even u sleep in MRT, when reach it will make helll lot of noice to wake u up Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nkps 1st Gear June 12, 2010 Share June 12, 2010 Stay Chinatown Ppl's Park Complex also can walk. Stay Hong Lim area also can walk. Not necessary The Sail CB, bo lui ai hao lian... i tot u stay at the public toylet in goldenshoe there? night time collect 10 cents 20 cents to buy kopi for the next morning? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nkps 1st Gear June 12, 2010 Share June 12, 2010 save more $$$$$. but can bring it to your next life? for the next generation, not next life Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mandan Neutral Newbie June 12, 2010 Share June 12, 2010 These people must have something wrong. Lower yourself to squeeze with the 4,500,000 unsuccessful people who can't afford a car ? You know your monthly season parking is more than their whole family MRT/bus fare ? You people are prestigious. What will thousand of your staff think when they saw their most respectful figure in the organisation have to squeezing in public transport ? What to do, i rather let her drive than see other her squeeze with the 4,5000,000 others..So i lower myself lor..Lol Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mrlau Clutched June 12, 2010 Share June 12, 2010 What to do, i rather let her drive than see other her squeeze with the 4,5000,000 others..So i lower myself lor..Lol You should buy another car for yourself, Sir, not enough money can pay by instalment. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mockngbrd Supersonic June 13, 2010 Author Share June 13, 2010 save more $$$$$. but can bring it to your next life? cannot... but in one month, i can buy a PS3 with the $$$ saved Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Picanto 3rd Gear June 13, 2010 Share June 13, 2010 cannot... but in one month, i can buy a PS3 with the $$$ saved we need more people like you to ease the road jam. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mockngbrd Supersonic June 13, 2010 Author Share June 13, 2010 u already said that Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ithunk 1st Gear June 13, 2010 Share June 13, 2010 These people must have something wrong. Lower yourself to squeeze with the 4,500,000 unsuccessful people who can't afford a car ? You know your monthly season parking is more than their whole family MRT/bus fare ? You people are prestigious. What will thousand of your staff think when they saw their most respectful figure in the organisation have to squeezing in public transport ? wat the.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mrlau Clutched June 13, 2010 Share June 13, 2010 (edited) cannot... but in one month, i can buy a PS3 with the $$$ saved Are your neighbor, your staff or the MRT passenger know you own 10x PS3 ? Your reputation, your image and the precious time you wasted waiting for the public transport worth more than 100x PS3 !!! Edited June 13, 2010 by Mrlau Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator June 13, 2010 Share June 13, 2010 Are your neighbor, your staff or the MRT passenger know you own 10x PS3 ? Your reputation, your image and the precious time you wasted waiting for the public transport worth more than 100x PS3 !!! mr Lau I don't give a hoot if you are my neighbour driving that 7 series at our 4-rm flat estate or my colleague/superior who drive the E200, Do I have to be seen driving before you bother to start a conversation with me? anyway sir, 2 weeks left before the school open... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ithunk 1st Gear June 13, 2010 Share June 13, 2010 actually there are quite alot of ppl in the east owning a bmw 7 series or mercedes c200 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ml2spin 2nd Gear June 13, 2010 Share June 13, 2010 Are your neighbor, your staff or the MRT passenger know you own 10x PS3 ? Your reputation, your image and the precious time you wasted waiting for the public transport worth more than 100x PS3 !!! Weirdest logic ever against using public transport!!! Pray tell what do you drive, since image and reputation is sooooo important to you?? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ml2spin 2nd Gear June 13, 2010 Share June 13, 2010 cannot... but in one month, i can buy a PS3 with the $$$ saved Or buy yourself a fancy set of headphones or earphones to really enjoy music on the commute -- also helps to isolate you from the maddenning crowd... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hermitage 1st Gear June 13, 2010 Share June 13, 2010 nah, won't convert. dun like red plate. i won't save much on any rebate either cos i drive laupok coe car i figured it was ok, cos my current place now, mrt just literary downstairs, outside the lift... workplace is 4-5 min walk from chinatown, straight ride. today i adventurous, take train backwards one station to get a seat, but no chiobu, i think chiobu all go work liao WoW!! You're learning fast! This technique is known as "bouncing", I do it from time to time as well! Got a friend with 2 cars (both turbocharged monsters!), but takes MRT to and from work. My ride's 26 years old already, and since I intend to keep it, I wanna maintain it in the best possible condition. So it's MRT for me too, since it's conveniently located to where I stay. Still, once or twice a week I get lazy and end up driving to work! Haha! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Friendstar Supercharged June 13, 2010 Share June 13, 2010 Or buy yourself a fancy set of headphones or earphones to really enjoy music on the commute -- also helps to isolate you from the maddenning crowd... i don't mind squeezing with a bunch of chio bus. but typically only nehs and old folks Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Friendstar Supercharged June 13, 2010 Share June 13, 2010 What to do, i rather let her drive than see other her squeeze with the 4,5000,000 others..So i lower myself lor..Lol i think u have extra one 0? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...