Now Then I realise That Shell V Power is Blue in Colour!!

Mini-itx

Lol!! I must have been living in the well or cave for decades!!

Went to JB to shop and pump petrol. Pump till max then realise that Vpower is actually blue in colour!! LOL!!!! Super Duper Suaku...

But then, I just wonder why do they want to make the petrol blue (read that dyes are added to aviation fuel for identification purpose) but why blue? Why not purple or red or even pink!

how u know it's blue? when they pump petrol, u can see meh? unless u have transparent tank.

Well, I pump to the max till the mouth. Then can see the petrol is blue in colour. Its quite light in colour.

For 18 years, I thought that petrol is black.

Only when I got my license then I realise that its colourless.

how u know it's blue? when they pump petrol, u can see meh? unless u have transparent tank.

Pump till brim can see lah goondu. I can see u dont have the privilege to pump boleh land vpower [lipsrsealed]

Bolehland Mobil RON97 is yellowish one.

Shell V-Power has been blueish in colour for donkey years liao.

Purple is bolehland Esso RON97

Well, I pump to the max till the mouth. Then can see the petrol is blue in colour. Its quite light in colour.

oic. never noticed it. cool, learn something new everyday.

For 18 years, I thought that petrol is black.

Only when I got my license then I realise that its colourless.

For 20 plus years I thought diesel is black, till I started pumping myself into rented lorries and upon seeing some drip out realized it is in fact colourless.

Pump till brim can see lah goondu. I can see u dont have the privilege to pump boleh land vpower [lipsrsealed]

relaaak lah brudder, no need to call each other names. and so what if i don't pump vpower.....such a privilege meh? :wacko:

Bolehland Mobil RON97 is yellowish one.

Shell V-Power has been blueish in colour for donkey years liao.

Synergy F1 aka RON97 is purple in color confirm + chop.

Yellow is Petronas Primax 3 but sometimes see purple. :blink:

wah lau all different info on colour... you all anyhow hantam one ah?

IN SG...when V-power 1st came out i pumped for my bike.. i pre-mixed... it was BLUE... i remember it changed colour before... now i dont know...

SINGAPORE esso 95 is RED i pump and premix 2T in seperately...

BOLEH LAND esso 95 is LIGHT GREEN... i do the same...

thats all i can confirm... ^_^