Celebrities & The Cars They Drive

Agnoxis

I think Glenn is driving a 525 or 535

used to be wrx... dutchman was driving a hot Magene..

Dick Lee should be driving his spanking new Audi A7 now. He is the ambassador for Audi (PA), they gave him the brand new A7 to drive.

dick should be driving a gay car.... :D

you damn solid!! i just give a number 4 and you can dig out so much!! [thumbsup]

car dealers have access to LTA database... or their friends access thru them :D

Whether or not you think highly on any local celebrity, and yet most of them are driving expensive cars! :D

they dont really care if some of us think highly of them or not :D

ive seen pierre png in his land rover, andrea de cruz in her C class, michelle chong in her fairlady, jaime teo in her Z4, michelle chia in her beige mini and terence cao in his bmw 5 series.

Do you work as security guard at mediacorp?

Michelle Chong driving a yellow Porsche Cayman, plate 699.

Saw her car while she was filming her movie at a coffeeshop near my home.

Low Thia Khiang drives a Toyota Harrier. No more a camry. His number plate is EM899. Last alphabet I couldn't remember.

can get a car's details from onemotoring. need not be agents or dealers to access to it.

thats good, more transparent [cool]

actually hor, who drives what i dun care, as long as they dun hog the expressways, dun kiss my bum, and dun point their middle fingers at me can liao...if not they sure kena, horned at, flashed at, and fingered back..with some classic KNNBCCB thrown in...and also some exotic DLLMCH

Edited by Rncw

yes, i know....but seriously, when i see him on tv, i switch channel....

i am opposite of that, although i wont purposely tune in to watch him, but if he happens to appear on my tv screen, i will watch a few extra minutes. His look is not 'sophiscated', but as an iconic ah beng, he looks just fine. IMO

i saw dick lee at Orchard Central passing keys to valet to park his Jaguar...maybe he has a few cars...