Freestylers09 5th Gear June 3, 2010 Share June 3, 2010 (edited) theres how many level Tua Yi Ah Peck liao ah?9 issit? last time i kana scolded by 1 of the most fierce one.. coz i sick,he asked me dont eat chicken,b4 i went find him i ate fried chicken..he asked me kneeled on abacus Edited June 3, 2010 by Freestylers09 ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chilz Neutral Newbie June 3, 2010 Share June 3, 2010 i do believe spirits, but dont think they are haunted. 2 different world/dimension. why worry & share your mthly salary with others?? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Agentwilson 1st Gear June 3, 2010 Share June 3, 2010 (edited) Dear Zanter, I not think that u r dumb or whatever, if u have not encountered such thing, please keep your mouth shut and just listening. What i did is to share out a real story of mine. I do not know how old are you and where u stay or work. Probably u just a kid. But, if u r mature enough, u can leave me your contact and i can show you to go see something that you would not believe. I new in the forum and not to promote anything or to gain attention. see wad? Edited June 3, 2010 by Agentwilson Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Zanter 3rd Gear June 3, 2010 Share June 3, 2010 Hey newbie clone please go fly kite & spam elsewhere. Anyway I notified the admin of this spammer & soon enuff this thread will be deleted. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Zanter 3rd Gear June 3, 2010 Share June 3, 2010 Dunno maybe see his collection of pawn. . At least if newbies wanna post something believable, then at the very least they should go to school and learn to write in proper grammer 1st. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tigerr1001 Neutral Newbie June 3, 2010 Share June 3, 2010 Dear Zanter, No problem, your can continue with your foul mouth. you can say whatever bad words with the best grammar, it is your own personal business. When the time you grown up only you will learn. No point to argue here and to prove anything here. You win. I give up on you. I came here to share and if this forum is not about sharing, then, it is ok. I have my own good time to do better things than to argue with you here. Yeah, get the admin to close the thread, you think the admin will buy your words. Naive. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tigerr1001 Neutral Newbie June 3, 2010 Share June 3, 2010 go to temple to see the Tua ah Pek comes up and enter the body and talk to you. If u r lucky and someone are troubled by evil spirit, you got the chance to see those spirits if u r "lucky" and "brave". Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Picanto 3rd Gear June 3, 2010 Share June 3, 2010 can someone do a check on this tiger? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pratakosong 2nd Gear June 3, 2010 Share June 3, 2010 (edited) Ya, I read alot of forums during my free time. Renotalk is 1 of them & fyi, i posted my personal encounter in many forums. So if any of you read it someway, thats me. u read kelisa car club forums??? lol even kelisa forum ppl also smoke u out liao lah... Kelisa club posting Edited June 3, 2010 by Pratakosong Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Berncsp76 6th Gear June 3, 2010 Share June 3, 2010 Hi bro thanks for your sharing of info. I kinda believe the 大爷伯 and 二爷伯 coz I was also chosen as the adopted son. He just randomly pick me up from the temple which me and my parents frequent more than 20yrs ago. The temple I think is somewhere in Zheng Hua village or something. Duno any bros stay there before. Is quite old temple and the two deities temple are separated. The 二爷伯 temple is beside a row of steps on top of a small hill and has bluish/purple lights. I remember there's a small tv outside the 大爷伯 temple which is brighter and I always like to play there coz the place was sand covered, can play marble, hopscotch etc... Everytime my parents visit the place they will buy some stout beer from the minimart and some pao or roast chicken drumstick for the 二爷伯 coz he likes them very much. In return he will give some 4D numbers for my parents and think they did won. I dun really remember what is the procedure for being chosen as the adopted son, but I remember my number was 05. Duno what's that for but I will never forget the smell of the liquor 五加皮 coz when doing rituals the 二爷伯 minders will light up the liquor and rub it on the devotees to cure them for some ailments or if being possessed by ghosts or whatsoever. "He" will also ask me to write my number behind the tailsman when needed but I duno what that's for, and in return "he" will reward me with his drumstick to bite a few mouths... or drink his stout. But sometimes "he" will scold me if I am playful and also ask me to face the wall or kneel on the abacus too... Sometimes when the spirit is too powerful, "he" will also slit his fingers and take some blood to mix with the 五加皮 and ask the devotee to drink it... The 大爷伯 is more like the usual temple deity which also helps to solve problems for devotees...and he looks like a very friendly deity coz he rarely scolds them unlike the younger bro. Btw what I heard from my mom that the temple has since been closed down about 10yrs back and relocated to another place, but the "dang kis" has passed on so we did not visit them anymore. Just my experiences. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chewbacca 1st Gear June 4, 2010 Share June 4, 2010 While I don't believe in spirits...I find these stories to be highly entertaining. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lim65 Neutral Newbie June 4, 2010 Author Share June 4, 2010 Dear Zanter, I not think that u r dumb or whatever, if u have not encountered such thing, please keep your mouth shut and just listening. What i did is to share out a real story of mine. I do not know how old are you and where u stay or work. Probably u just a kid. But, if u r mature enough, u can leave me your contact and i can show you to go see something that you would not believe. I new in the forum and not to promote anything or to gain attention. Bro Tigerr1001, we forgive & forget. There are always childish people around in the virtual world. They think they know alot of things, they think we are b-------ting, they never went through like what we went through etc, so they ya ya papaya, dont waste our energy arguing with these people. In this virtual world, they can post whatever they like & we cannot stop them. We must respect these people even thou they dont respect what we posted here. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lim65 Neutral Newbie June 4, 2010 Author Share June 4, 2010 Hi bro thanks for your sharing of info. I kinda believe the 大爷伯 and 二爷伯 coz I was also chosen as the adopted son. He just randomly pick me up from the temple which me and my parents frequent more than 20yrs ago. The temple I think is somewhere in Zheng Hua village or something. Duno any bros stay there before. Is quite old temple and the two deities temple are separated. The 二爷伯 temple is beside a row of steps on top of a small hill and has bluish/purple lights. I remember there's a small tv outside the 大爷伯 temple which is brighter and I always like to play there coz the place was sand covered, can play marble, hopscotch etc... Everytime my parents visit the place they will buy some stout beer from the minimart and some pao or roast chicken drumstick for the 二爷伯 coz he likes them very much. In return he will give some 4D numbers for my parents and think they did won. I dun really remember what is the procedure for being chosen as the adopted son, but I remember my number was 05. Duno what's that for but I will never forget the smell of the liquor 五加皮 coz when doing rituals the 二爷伯 minders will light up the liquor and rub it on the devotees to cure them for some ailments or if being possessed by ghosts or whatsoever. "He" will also ask me to write my number behind the tailsman when needed but I duno what that's for, and in return "he" will reward me with his drumstick to bite a few mouths... or drink his stout. But sometimes "he" will scold me if I am playful and also ask me to face the wall or kneel on the abacus too... Sometimes when the spirit is too powerful, "he" will also slit his fingers and take some blood to mix with the 五加皮 and ask the devotee to drink it... The 大爷伯 is more like the usual temple deity which also helps to solve problems for devotees...and he looks like a very friendly deity coz he rarely scolds them unlike the younger bro. Btw what I heard from my mom that the temple has since been closed down about 10yrs back and relocated to another place, but the "dang kis" has passed on so we did not visit them anymore. Just my experiences. Ya, I did heard about 大爷伯 and 二爷伯 before from my friends. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lim65 Neutral Newbie June 4, 2010 Author Share June 4, 2010 Dunno maybe see his collection of pawn. . At least if newbies wanna post something believable, then at the very least they should go to school and learn to write in proper grammer 1st. You got problem picking on newbie? You mean by your crap posts Zanter 5th Gear Posts: 1,538 means you are believable & are reputable? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lim65 Neutral Newbie June 4, 2010 Author Share June 4, 2010 Hey newbie clone please go fly kite & spam elsewhere. Anyway I notified the admin of this spammer & soon enuff this thread will be deleted. If you got nothing constructive to add to this thread, just dont read, nobody force you to read, as simple as that. You can ask admin to do a check on our IP address to see if we are clone. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tigerr1001 Neutral Newbie June 4, 2010 Share June 4, 2010 Dear Bro Lim, I already forgive him and i will not continue to post anymore personal experience which i still have some more stories which i encountered during my years of working in construction and marine. Many will not believe it anyway, it is disheartening to hear insulting words. If critics, then ok but not personal attack. Learn from Ip Man's wisdom, respect others regardless your social status. Whether you drive a Porsche or a motorbike, we still have to respect them. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mrlancergtx 5th Gear June 4, 2010 Share June 4, 2010 Bro, care to pm me the contact info? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Robo 2nd Gear June 4, 2010 Share June 4, 2010 Dear Bro Lim, I already forgive him and i will not continue to post anymore personal experience which i still have some more stories which i encountered during my years of working in construction and marine. Many will not believe it anyway, it is disheartening to hear insulting words. If critics, then ok but not personal attack. Learn from Ip Man's wisdom, respect others regardless your social status. Whether you drive a Porsche or a motorbike, we still have to respect them. please continue to post ur encounters. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...