House Cleansing For My Haunted House

Lim65

Dear Lim,

I am sorry, i not going to continue posting anything here as there are lots of non believers out there and i dont want to receive sarcastics remarks anymore. I am not selling stories here and dont want to see those sarcastics comments and spoil my mood and my day.

Anyway, you can always pm me and we can come out teh-tarik and talk more interesting topics as i am currently trying very hard to make an appointment and go to see a lady who is known to be possesed by some "God" and can do lots of wonders. She is currently in Taiwan. Very hard to get to meet her as previous few attempts all failed.

Its ok, I understand how you feel. The more we explain, the more we talk to each other. Up next, they are gonna say we are the same person blah blah blah.

Taiwan master? must be expensive?

Oh lvl 7 and 8 the most power and I scare the most. I dont dare go in le because you dont know when u will kana scold but when he scold wow worse then ur boss. lol

I din know got so many levels ?

Sorry I new here by the way I dont know who is this Master Cheng.

ok I use to be a free thinker but I do believe in those God and ghost stuff, when I was in the army around 2004 I remember I was doing duty in camp(Near changi cant say la but changi only few camp :P) I was prowling with my buddy, so got this check point normally the old bird wont go in and sign want but we new so the old bird sgt force us to go in sign. The funny part is got this wild dog in our camp always sleep at GD RM we call it the Guard Dog. So this check point is check point 8 or 9 I think. when we go around the camp this dog will follow but when we come to this check point the dog will stop at the gate about 50m away from the check point and then the dog will skip this check point and wait for us at the next check point. So we thought ai ya this dog lazy to walk in lol. But that day I walk behind so my buddy went in sign, so I wait awhile and i saw my buddy(I thought) walk near to the other gate so I follow lor it about 20m( I was tired nv think so much) so he keep walking to the end of the fence which is the wrong way it lead to a rear gate near a big drain. So I keep calling say wrong way bro hey bro wrong way la I abit angry la tired still walk so far so I run toward him just going to reach him my real buddy call me from behind which more the 50m away(I think la) I turn around i was shock, it was him taking a touch under the street lamp. Then who am I following? but not bad after duty few day MC due to high fever lol.

This camp and dog sounds damn familiar. Ops old changi hosp?

Edited by CH_CO

nope, she is not from taiwan. she is local, from a kampung called jenjarom. Jenjarom also the place where the biggest temple in Selangor situated. She not taking a single cent after she done the ritual. One of my friend gave her ang pau for curing his son, he gave her an ang pao, and was rejected and kena scolded. anyway, i have not had the chance to see her yet.

This camp and dog sounds damn familiar. Ops old changi hosp?

LoL wow didnt know so many ppl work with that dog lol. But sad to say not long my RSM call SPCA to caught the dog haz sad thing. I still think the dog is better then my RSM hahahaha

i recently bought another house, and myself have spent on 2 feng shui master commenting the house. They are charging me based on house type, eg link house, semi-D, bungalow....the bigger the house, the more expensive they will charge.

Anyway, i cannot tell whether it works or not, may be 10 years down the road, i come back here and tell, have i got my first bucket of gold or not. :D

seriously guys, if your place is haunted, you should be moving out of it asap, and nothing else. doubt you can have a peaceful mind even after the cleansing.

recently a friend's company , a female staff jumped down, from then on, they decided to keep the seat vacant forever. who will want to sit there ?

Sometimes I wonder, if the ones that encounter hauntings and ghosts the ones that believe in such things?

I guess most non-believers will just shrug it off with a 'idunnolol'.

post-66648-1275985215_thumb.jpg

Edited by Chewbacca

seriously guys, if your place is haunted, you should be moving out of it asap, and nothing else. doubt you can have a peaceful mind even after the cleansing.

recently a friend's company , a female staff jumped down, from then on, they decided to keep the seat vacant forever. who will want to sit there ?

Even though my house have been cleansed, but, when the time i enter the house last 2 weeks ago, i still got the creepy feeling. Worry suddenly bum into something. But, now new tenants staying there, havent hear any comments yet as coming to one week already.

LoL wow didnt know so many ppl work with that dog lol. But sad to say not long my RSM call SPCA to caught the dog haz sad thing. I still think the dog is better then my RSM hahahaha

Actually the one u worked with is 2nd or 3rd gen , i think before my time till 2002 got 2 dogs

Lol my 2004 left with 1 brown dog:D

Lim65, please also understand why regulars here will view your post with suspicion.

1) clock post to start thread.

2) First thread is about product/service received

3) Post in so many forums.

sign of a advertiser.

If you are a regular here and posted this, you will have more credibility.

Like it or not, that's the way it is

Precisely. Why clock more post just to gain credibility & post in sooooo many inetrnet forums? I will call a spade a spade. I have no issues with Ghost & spirts, cos i believe they exist but I do not wish the forerunners to be conned by some scam artist. If the ghost buster is good why need so many adverts? The results will speak for itself. How many times do you see "No signboard Crabs" being spammed across so amny forums? Good is good, people all will know.

Even though my house have been cleansed, but, when the time i enter the house last 2 weeks ago, i still got the creepy feeling. Worry suddenly bum into something. But, now new tenants staying there, havent hear any comments yet as coming to one week already.

No worries, im sure your house will be fine.

theres how many level Tua Yi Ah Peck liao ah?9 issit?

last time i kana scolded by 1 of the most fierce one..

coz i sick,he asked me dont eat chicken,b4 i went find him i ate fried chicken..he asked me kneeled on abacus

hee hee, last time I went to consult Tua Ah Pek he also smacked me for eating chicken rice when he told me not to. I wondered how he knew coz he can even tell I had Malay chicken rice. wat puzzled me next was I was wondering why cannot eat chicken.. hee hee

Eat chicken rice he also know? so power..