Sands Casino Member Points

Intel

i have at least more then 10 times use the 3rd chance to win the $500... normally that is my luck not good...

and now i know when i need 3chance to get the $500... i go home sleep...

only when my first hand win $500 then i still cont to play other game...

yes... ialways have $3500 of chip with me... i never change back... only change those i win...

i will bet $500 on baccarat (50/50 chance) if win i take and go... (but nornally i go around see few round before i bet)

if draw i take back my $500 see befoe i bet or go other table...

if lose... i look carfully before next bet.... 2nd bet $1000

if win i earn back i have lose last round... and win $500... i go..

if draw... take back $1000 then plan my next bet..

if lose... then go other table see until good good then bet...

3nd bet $2000 to win back all i have lose and earn $500...

if win... i still earn $500... then i go off...

if draw.. plan next bet...

if lose... then go back sleep.. as total lose $3500... so far once... (wanna bet player... see so many people buy.. so i buy other side.. end up everyone win... i lose only!)

must set yourself a lose or win target.... no point ddl up still win... as u may lose even more.. go back rest then come another day...

and if u win your target of $500... go... no more another bet...

i got friends win lot of cash money... he use to win...but only take u 1 time to lose all... as he ddl up till 7 times! all gone!

so no point ddl up till win... my way of playing... if 3 times u lose... GO! there always other day...

so u got 1/8 chance of lose all $3500

but 7/8 chance of winning $500...

Edited by Jeffang

can Genting Points in Malaysia be used to redemn parking in RWS ? [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

Yes. You can convert Genting point to RWS point. Just bring your Genting Worldcard and your RWS Card to one of the counter to do the conversion. The conversion rate is 3 Genting points to 1 RWS point. You need not to convert all your Genting points, they allowed partial conversion. After the conversion, you can use the points to pay parking, foods etc.

i not too sure for MBS...

cos my $2000 levy is at RWS...

anyway at RWS i can eat what even i want free... only 2 or 3 points needed...

and now can use 18 points for mooncake... i have change 3 box (everyday can only change 1)... still got 130+ left, and sat/sun too many people want the mooncake... dont want to wait...

and everytime carpark is just 2 or 4 points....

oh ya... i even take back lot of charsiew pau (2point for 3)... very nice at RWS...

and can use the point exchange for the hotel or the show... or the theme park...

Hi Jeff,

U mind explain more on the points clocking system in RWS?

Does it means if i change 5k cash to chips at a gambling table n sit there for , say 1 hr, i can clock points even without playing a single hand.

I currently playing slot at RWS but the points clock are so miserable, hard to cover for my session parking and meals points..

What u think is the best method to clock some fast points over at RWS?

Thanks man.

MBS got 24hrs free parking at marina grove but have to take a 1/2 hourly shuttle (also 24hrs) to MBS itself, its free the last time i park there. However the location is quite ulu and it was not lighted up in the night, no uniformed security guard only a bangla was there.

quote from here

"...A satellite car park will be operated at Marina South. Under this Park and Ride scheme, drivers can park their vehicles and board the Marina Bay Sands shuttle bus to and from the property for a fixed $10 fee."

Edited by Xers007

jeff: i tried wad u said. changed 4k at table, bet for ard 30mins and change table.

end of the day, only got 9pts. is tat the norm?

tot u said change 10k immediately become gold?

for wad i see my frens, dunhave leh..

maybe MBS become smart liao.

jeff: i tried wad u said. changed 4k at table, bet for ard 30mins and change table.

I think the trick is to change back to cash at the cashier and then go to another table to recycle, rinse and repeat...hahah

cctv capture then CRA tink u r money laundering how?

lagi jialat.

hahahahaa

I think the trick is to change back to cash at the cashier and then go to another table to recycle, rinse and repeat...hahah

Damn, i should buy my annual levy at MBS, seems easy to clock points and get gold status.. RWS seems to lose out in terms of points clocking and benefits.

I only choose RWS cos it's easily accesible, no jam and car parking is relatively easy though sometimes got to walk very far from carpark to casino.

I heard the roads and conditions at MBS sucks, esp. going into/out of the carpark.

How much premier dollar have u earn?

I find that premeir dollar us better than gaming points becos PD can be use to makan at the casino.

as i have told u people... MBS point system is very stupid!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

they only want to know how much u change... not the TIME u play (like RWS)!!!!

so when u change at the table... play 1-2 hand... then go off... if many people play.. just wait a while...

dont need to play... then take your card back...

go cash out (go q-up to change back to cash..) ... then go other table change to chip again... u can be gold or higher in a day... if u keep changing... then cash out..

they clock the point as your change from cash to chip...

i know this cos my friend alway like to take cash on hand... so he cash his chip everytime he change table...

then he become gold in less then 5 hour...

Hi Jeff,

U mind explain more on the points clocking system in RWS?

Does it means if i change 5k cash to chips at a gambling table n sit there for , say 1 hr, i can clock points even without playing a single hand.

I currently playing slot at RWS but the points clock are so miserable, hard to cover for my session parking and meals points..

What u think is the best method to clock some fast points over at RWS?

Thanks man.

Edited by Jeffang

the parking at MBS is MAX $28... for a day...

u can redeem once u in casino... take the coupon... is free when u go out... the coupon can last 48hour...

this is for gold member or below... even the red card also can go member ship counter to get the coupon...

MBS got 24hrs free parking at marina grove but have to take a 1/2 hourly shuttle (also 24hrs) to MBS itself, its free the last time i park there. However the location is quite ulu and it was not lighted up in the night, no uniformed security guard only a bangla was there.

quote from here

"...A satellite car park will be operated at Marina South. Under this Park and Ride scheme, drivers can park their vehicles and board the Marina Bay Sands shuttle bus to and from the property for a fixed $10 fee."

Edited by Jeffang

premeir dollar can use to buy stuff outside also... is higher then cash value...

like mooncake selling sing $59... premeir dollar only $35 needed...

but the food very exp in there... anything also $7-$10... can use premeir dollar...

but i still love RWS... as is cheaper... and need only 2-3point for each meal...

How much premier dollar have u earn?

I find that premeir dollar us better than gaming points becos PD can be use to makan at the casino.

in MBS gold is nothing... almost anyone can get it... if they know the trick...

even premier platinum or premier diamond if you have the time... also easy easy...

just keep going change chip then cash out... then u can get it...

but now i am premier platinum... is better for parking... dont need to redeem... just give them your IU number... then u can come & go free anytime...

MBS u must know how to walk in also... there's so many exit there... see where u park... sometime also walk very far...

but after playing for both casino... i still feel RWS better... i got better luck there...

and the food is nicer... can cheaper... with my point... and the mooncake is nice!!! free... every day i go q-up... ahhahahaah 18 for a box... 200 box only... each can redeem only 1 box... from morning 10am... lot of people waiting for the mooncake also...

Damn, i should buy my annual levy at MBS, seems easy to clock points and get gold status.. RWS seems to lose out in terms of points clocking and benefits.

I only choose RWS cos it's easily accesible, no jam and car parking is relatively easy though sometimes got to walk very far from carpark to casino.

I heard the roads and conditions at MBS sucks, esp. going into/out of the carpark.