1 day trip to batam or bintan?

So_nice

i went agrobeach beach resort at bintan

service number 1

price consider cheap.

i stayed at water bungalow suite, most exp one. i think the jucuzzi suite better

there are cheaper ones.

consider quite far from town.

very safe. and they got jetty pk up , and send u back jetty.

inhouse water sports.

weekday v empty.

and food is good with a good restuarant inside compound. the hotel ones not as good.

search yahoo for agrobeach bintan

v nice :) i went with gf...

but their water tide comes in abt 2pm. ... and water sports end at 5pm. so only like 2 hrs water sprts.

rest is nothing much to do.. relax see stars.. etc.

Edited by Circuit

Can't really remember how long its from the ferry terminal. If not recall wrongly, max 20min. Got bus shuttle u from turi resort.

Last time went there was like abt 4-5 yrs ago. Dun really wanna go there shopping due to the unsafe environment...

But if juz to relax n stay within the resort compound is fine.

i went agrobeach beach resort at bintan

service number 1

price consider cheap.

i stayed at water bungalow suite, most exp one. i think the jucuzzi suite better

there are cheaper ones.

consider quite far from town.

very safe. and they got jetty pk up , and send u back jetty.

inhouse water sports.

weekday v empty.

and food is good with a good restuarant inside compound. the hotel ones not as good.

search yahoo for agrobeach bintan

v nice :) i went with gf...

but their water tide comes in abt 2pm. ... and water sports end at 5pm. so only like 2 hrs water sprts.

rest is nothing much to do.. relax see stars.. etc.

Bro, is the agrobeach tat u stay in similar to banyan tree?

Can't really remember how long its from the ferry terminal. If not recall wrongly, max 20min. Got bus shuttle u from turi resort.

Last time went there was like abt 4-5 yrs ago. Dun really wanna go there shopping due to the unsafe environment...

But if juz to relax n stay within the resort compound is fine.

thks for e heads up. So, now tat Im Seah is no more per day pking. Where will u guys choose to park e whole day?

any suggestion?? [blush]

If u want to go to Batam for a good clean massage the best is Sport Massage.

Sport Massage Centre n Spa

Komplex Nagoya Garden Blok G No 15-16 (in front Seruni Hotel)

Komplex Bumi Ayu Lestari Blok A1-2 (in front Harmony Hotel).

Try many many places for massage, so far Sport Massage is one of the better one..... the place clean, no hanky panky, can bring your gilfren side by side massage.... Have male and female masseur 2 hours about $25 sing.....

From Batam Centre to the place about 40,000 rupiah, u want cheaper can try the Ojek....

If u want to go to Batam for a good clean massage the best is Sport Massage.

Sport Massage Centre n Spa

Komplex Nagoya Garden Blok G No 15-16 (in front Seruni Hotel)

Komplex Bumi Ayu Lestari Blok A1-2 (in front Harmony Hotel).

Try many many places for massage, so far Sport Massage is one of the better one..... the place clean, no hanky panky, can bring your gilfren side by side massage.... Have male and female masseur 2 hours about $25 sing.....

From Batam Centre to the place about 40,000 rupiah, u want cheaper can try the Ojek....

great tips bro! i'll try them

I go Batam once a month for just massage.

Try many many places for massage in Singapore and JB.... Tell u the truth most of them no standard. I know because I am a part time masseur too, but only do for close family and friends.

Good massage is those that after a massage you dont feel any pain, just sore a bit. If the pain linger more than 1 week, the massage is lousy... no standard......

Usually after a good night sleep, u should recover from the massage. If still feel pain, please avoid the place or the masseur.

tat time i booked 1 day package with 2 other frens...ended up entire mini van only 3 of us

supposed to be 1 day trip but we requested to freelance guide that we would like to leave by 3pm liao haha.

very boring place lah.

I go Batam once a month for just massage.

Try many many places for massage in Singapore and JB.... Tell u the truth most of them no standard. I know because I am a part time masseur too, but only do for close family and friends.

Good massage is those that after a massage you dont feel any pain, just sore a bit. If the pain linger more than 1 week, the massage is lousy... no standard......

Usually after a good night sleep, u should recover from the massage. If still feel pain, please avoid the place or the masseur.

wow! awesome.

btw how about bali? what is your take on massage parlours in bali?

Bro, is the agrobeach tat u stay in similar to banyan tree?

wat u see on weby is wat u get... service quite good. and v isolated on weekday.

the whole resort only like a few hongkies...

a few philipno babes

a few couples.

and thats all

whole place like do nothing...

water sports starts tats abt all.

ktv at the restuarnt is free , a AC hall with sofa free

do nothing eat sleep play relax. massage a bit pricy tot...

but overall quite cheap i say