Ronleo 6th Gear May 20, 2010 Share May 20, 2010 As mentioned, who will not be giving in to starhub n singtel riddiculous fees?? :angry: :angry: 1. Ronleo 2. 3. 4. 5. 6. 7. 8. 9. 10. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Benarsenal Turbocharged May 20, 2010 Share May 20, 2010 I go kopitiam watch. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ronleo 6th Gear May 20, 2010 Author Share May 20, 2010 i also thinking of doing tat, but surely v hard to find seats... Also, home more comfy. Most prob will catch the actions on the WWW Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Swingarm 1st Gear May 21, 2010 Share May 21, 2010 BOYCOTT....BOYCOTT....BOYCOTT..... like protesting like that la...... i wont support these riddiculous monster.... Time = money when u want to save time by not going to kopitiam, then u have to spend money... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic May 21, 2010 Share May 21, 2010 1. Ronleo 2. Picnic06 3. 4. 5. 6. 7. 8. 9. 10. Will only watches the four free "live' Telecast by MediaCorp ........ Opening, 2 semi-finals and the final matches.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joseph22 Turbocharged May 21, 2010 Share May 21, 2010 Your title should be Boycotting Starhub and Singtel WC channel. 1. Ronleo 2. Picnic06 3. Joseph22 4. 5. 6. 7. 8. 9. 10. Will only watches the four free "live' Telecast by MediaCorp ........ Opening, 2 semi-finals and the final matches.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Avantism Neutral Newbie May 21, 2010 Share May 21, 2010 Boycott with a capital B... Kopitiam,JB, or livestream...n ya CC. n of course RTM1 or RTM2 ...still haven tune yet..dunno can recieve or not.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pitpot Neutral Newbie May 21, 2010 Share May 21, 2010 (edited) Boycott with a capital B... Kopitiam,JB, or livestream...n ya CC. n of course RTM1 or RTM2 ...still haven tune yet..dunno can recieve or not.. Buy an aerial.. Even Indo channels are showing it.. Edited May 21, 2010 by Pitpot Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Avantism Neutral Newbie May 21, 2010 Share May 21, 2010 Roger tat...but e best bet is try sopcast..works for me but the dam commentary is alien.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kingcopa 1st Gear May 21, 2010 Share May 21, 2010 As mentioned, who will not be giving in to starhub n singtel riddiculous fees?? :angry: :angry: 1. Ronleo 2. 3. 4. 5. 6. 7. 8. 9. 10. Not boycott world cup, i boycott sarhub n sinktel. I will still try to find ways to watch WC Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ghostrider 3rd Gear May 21, 2010 Share May 21, 2010 http://www.facebook.com/?ref=home#!/gr...2683&ref=ts Go join this lor...let Stinktel and StarHump knows...enuff is enuff. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Help1 1st Gear May 21, 2010 Share May 21, 2010 what is the point of boycotting???? tell me.....the entire issue caused by who???? consumers lah.....2 operators started the bidding war, eventually this bring up the cost of watching EPL etc and consumers still willing to pay......so this set the precedence when comes to getting the rights to show world cup matches in SG cos ppl in SG damn rich.....if want to boycott, should do it in the beginning liao..... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator May 21, 2010 Share May 21, 2010 first saw the title i thought you are going to list out the 2000+ name from facebook [sweatdrop] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ryanyusoff 2nd Gear May 21, 2010 Share May 21, 2010 Not boycott world cup, i boycott sarhub n sinktel. I will still try to find ways to watch WC great minds think alike..there are other ways to catch WC.i'll boycott both SH & ST. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fcw75 Hypersonic May 21, 2010 Share May 21, 2010 Fark them for ripping us off. Let them make a loss. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vroomtattat 2nd Gear May 21, 2010 Share May 21, 2010 Your title should be Boycotting Starhub and Singtel WC channel. 1. Ronleo 2. Picnic06 3. Joseph22 4. Vroomtattat 5. 6. 7. 8. 9. 10. BOYCOTT BOYCOTT!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Picanto 3rd Gear May 21, 2010 Share May 21, 2010 all of you are not true soccer fans Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Altivo 3rd Gear May 21, 2010 Share May 21, 2010 i'm not boycotting the world cup.. i'm just not going to subscribe to the matches ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...