Boycott World Cup Namelist

Ronleo

As mentioned, who will not be giving in to starhub n singtel riddiculous fees?? :angry: :angry:

1. Ronleo

i also thinking of doing tat, but surely v hard to find seats...

Also, home more comfy. Most prob will catch the actions on the WWW

BOYCOTT....BOYCOTT....BOYCOTT.....

like protesting like that la...... [laugh]

i wont support these riddiculous monster....

Time = money

when u want to save time by not going to kopitiam, then u have to spend money...

1. Ronleo

2. Picnic06

Will only watches the four free "live' Telecast by MediaCorp ........ [sly]

Opening, 2 semi-finals and the final matches.... [smash]

Your title should be Boycotting Starhub and Singtel WC channel.

1. Ronleo

2. Picnic06

3. Joseph22

Will only watches the four free "live' Telecast by MediaCorp ........ [sly]

Opening, 2 semi-finals and the final matches.... [smash]

Boycott with a capital B...

Kopitiam,JB, or livestream...n ya CC.

n of course RTM1 or RTM2 ...still haven tune yet..dunno can recieve or not.. [:p]

Boycott with a capital B...

Kopitiam,JB, or livestream...n ya CC.

n of course RTM1 or RTM2 ...still haven tune yet..dunno can recieve or not.. [:p]

Buy an aerial.. Even Indo channels are showing it..

Edited by Pitpot

As mentioned, who will not be giving in to starhub n singtel riddiculous fees?? :angry: :angry:

1. Ronleo

Not boycott world cup, i boycott sarhub n sinktel. I will still try to find ways to watch WC

what is the point of boycotting???? tell me.....the entire issue caused by who???? consumers lah.....2 operators started the bidding war, eventually this bring up the cost of watching EPL etc and consumers still willing to pay......so this set the precedence when comes to getting the rights to show world cup matches in SG cos ppl in SG damn rich.....if want to boycott, should do it in the beginning liao.....

first saw the title i thought you are going to list out the 2000+ name from facebook [sweatdrop] [sweatdrop]

Not boycott world cup, i boycott sarhub n sinktel. I will still try to find ways to watch WC

great minds think alike..there are other ways to catch WC.i'll boycott both SH & ST.

Your title should be Boycotting Starhub and Singtel WC channel.

1. Ronleo

2. Picnic06

3. Joseph22

4. Vroomtattat

BOYCOTT BOYCOTT!! [wave]