Kayu Driver

Speedsun

This morning nearly crashed into this stupid kayu driver. TP will send love letter to this driver soon.

Is common in Singapore :))). A lot of driver don't know which lane are their lane.

Use to it liao ....

Edited by Ikan

u were hogging the right lane.

no lah...everyone moving off on green.

This one very common at this junction. btw, the markings on the road are quite confusing too.

frankly, if like tat TP also takes action........then i really believe TP r e busiest department in garment sector...................... <_<

I have my way... TP will send...

do share how you will have your way... your family members workign intrafic police?

btw your cam veryy clear... wat brand ah?

u were hogging the right lane.

TS was behind Kayu. As soon as the lane split, he filtered to right lane & sped up trying to overtake kayu.

Kayu Strike!

How is that hogging? :huh:

TS was behind Kayu. As soon as the lane split, he filtered to right lane & sped up trying to overtake kayu.

Kayu Strike!

How is that hogging? :huh:

Anyone who doesn't drive as fast as him is hogging what. You don't know meh.