Dj_spike 2nd Gear May 18, 2010 Share May 18, 2010 Famous Urns is back!!! Alo ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Eyke Supercharged May 18, 2010 Share May 18, 2010 On 5/18/2010 at 4:57 AM, Urns said: maybe.. that's why i brought up this issue in here so that everyone can learn from my experience ya... and also find out the various solutions to tackle this problem... there is only one solution: uninstall Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Urns Neutral Newbie May 18, 2010 Author Share May 18, 2010 On 5/18/2010 at 5:29 AM, Dj_spike said: Famous Urns is back!!! Alo hello!! thanks for the welcome back... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator May 18, 2010 Share May 18, 2010 On 5/18/2010 at 5:29 AM, Dj_spike said: Famous Urns is back!!! Alo bcos ppl SHINE into his car..he wan revenge lah urns, jk hor....we still remember your voyeur here with another ah tiong Mt Faber issit?? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Urns Neutral Newbie May 18, 2010 Author Share May 18, 2010 On 5/18/2010 at 5:30 AM, Eyke said: there is only one solution: uninstall sigh... i will try to do the levelling/tilting down at workshop first.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Davetan86 Neutral Newbie May 18, 2010 Share May 18, 2010 The only approved HID lights are those factory fitted with the car. As long as u "mod" from halogen bulbs to HID, its consider illegal. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Urns Neutral Newbie May 18, 2010 Author Share May 18, 2010 On 5/18/2010 at 5:35 AM, RadX said: bcos ppl SHINE into his car..he wan revenge lah urns, jk hor....we still remember your voyeur here with another ah tiong Mt Faber issit?? hey buried underneath liao... you still wanna rake it up??? lesson learnt too.. stop it hor.. hahahaha.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator May 18, 2010 Share May 18, 2010 On 5/18/2010 at 5:36 AM, Urns said: sigh... i will try to do the levelling/tilting down at workshop first.... IIRC, you drive Bee-Emm.....still need HID? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator May 18, 2010 Share May 18, 2010 On 5/18/2010 at 5:37 AM, Urns said: hey buried underneath liao... you still wanna rake it up??? lesson learnt too.. stop it hor.. hahahaha.. Let's put it this way, your name/nick is synomous with 'playin a fool' okokok....end of story...we all forgotten liao Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Urns Neutral Newbie May 18, 2010 Author Share May 18, 2010 On 5/18/2010 at 5:37 AM, RadX said: IIRC, you drive Bee-Emm.....still need HID? mine is not the i-model.. sobs... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dj_spike 2nd Gear May 18, 2010 Share May 18, 2010 On 5/18/2010 at 5:35 AM, RadX said: bcos ppl SHINE into his car..he wan revenge lah urns, jk hor....we still remember your voyeur here with another ah tiong Mt Faber issit?? We will always remember hor Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator May 18, 2010 Share May 18, 2010 On 5/18/2010 at 5:46 AM, Dj_spike said: We will always remember hor Even with Dementia, it is embedded in my mind like permanent nia Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Urns Neutral Newbie May 18, 2010 Author Share May 18, 2010 On 5/18/2010 at 5:46 AM, Dj_spike said: We will always remember hor okok... but lets just move on shall we??? i already trying very hard to forget liao... had a few nightmares... thanks dude... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Urns Neutral Newbie May 18, 2010 Author Share May 18, 2010 On 5/18/2010 at 5:47 AM, RadX said: Even with Dementia, it is embedded in my mind like permanent nia yoU.aRe.aN.aSs = U.R.N.S Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dj_spike 2nd Gear May 18, 2010 Share May 18, 2010 On 5/18/2010 at 5:48 AM, Urns said: okok... but lets just move on shall we??? i already trying very hard to forget liao... had a few nightmares... thanks dude... No probs... but seriously, HID really not worth it.... even u no need go inspection, u will still get complaint and stopped by TP.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Seanboi 1st Gear May 18, 2010 Share May 18, 2010 I tink those without glare shield are the worst. Super glaring. Just an advice for those who install aftermarket HID, pls consider getting a glare shield also. It helps reduce unwanted glare. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Galantspeedz Turbocharged May 18, 2010 Share May 18, 2010 On 5/18/2010 at 5:37 AM, RadX said: IIRC, you drive Bee-Emm.....still need HID? i tot BM comes standard with HID? or he mean other type of headlamps? no wonder recently mount faber so bright Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Urns Neutral Newbie May 18, 2010 Author Share May 18, 2010 On 5/18/2010 at 5:50 AM, Dj_spike said: No probs... but seriously, HID really not worth it.... even u no need go inspection, u will still get complaint and stopped by TP.... but i used since last july... so far no prob... i changed from philips diamond vision really hell of a difference man.. if change back i scared not used to the dim lights cause too used to HID lamp liao... somemore i always go malaysia one.. some of the streets there are quite dark... even NS highway some stretches also... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...