Top 10 signs you are a jinxed driver

Ahtong

10) You get lost when you are about to run out of fuel.

9) You make a huge detour to siam ERP only to realize it is Sunday.

8) It rains just after you leave the car wash.

7) The tree you park under has a colony of birds with food poisoning.

6) You agree to a traffic light sprint but forgot to release handbrake.

5) Your car attracts a long stream of pedestrains at zebra crossings.

4) You speed down a deserted road only to find a TP eating snake.

3) Road works only happen on the lane your are in.

2) Traffic junctions turn red just for you.

1) COE rockets when you need a week to think things over. It plunges a month after you decide to bite the bullet.

haha how abt after washing your ride and then on the way out of the MSCP suddenly out of nowhere kena passing bird poo :wacko:

Me too. Always kana rain right after i waxed my car every weekends. Till numb liao. N ow i just tell myself heng ah, my car is protected by the wax, n u can rain all u want.

I not jinxed driver,but cursed officer. Work in MHA,last and only one previous promotion back in 2002. This year horse died again........... [:(] [:(]

On 5/10/2010 at 2:39 PM, Housemartiniz said:

Oh my goodness, number 7 always happens to me...either its birds with tummy runs or exploding fruits and leaves...sighs

then why you still park under the tree?? [laugh] [laugh]

On 5/10/2010 at 1:52 PM, Kungfu said:

I not jinxed driver,but cursed officer. Work in MHA,last and only one previous promotion back in 2002. This year horse died again........... [:(] [:(]

missed out on june promotion? life is like tat..haiz

On 5/10/2010 at 11:27 AM, Ahtong said:

I hate this, especially it is still sunny when I wash my car, but then..... [bigcry]

On 5/10/2010 at 3:07 PM, Jp66 said:

I hate this, especially it is still sunny when I wash my car, but then..... [bigcry]

i know... heart pain. . . nowadays not a good time to wash car in the afternoon. . .

always rain. . . [:(]

On 5/10/2010 at 11:45 AM, Ken4555 said:

hahahahaha...

with regards to the rain thing... murphy's law....

i also always kanna...

outta 10 times i kenna 8!

Ha..ha...

for me, just when you have a clear path ahead of you in the expressway, must have one joker filter into your path and travel slightly lower than the speed limit and you can't even overtake on the left ....... [:(][:(]

another is when you are about to reach a junction, one joker must insist of coming out to the main road and block your path. If that joker speed off is ok but knn, slow down somemore and causing you to tap on the brake to slow down behind him......... [:|]

Edited by Picnic06

11) Everytime there will be at least one big FU**king lorry or van park beside u

10) You get lost when you are about to run out of fuel.

9) You make a huge detour to siam ERP only to realize it is Sunday.

7) The tree you park under has a colony of birds with food poisoning.

6) You agree to a traffic light sprint but forgot to release handbrake.

5) Your car attracts a long stream of pedestrains at zebra crossings.

4) You speed down a deserted road only to find a TP eating snake.

3) Road works only happen on the lane your are in.

2) Traffic junctions turn red just for you.

1) COE rockets when you need a week to think things over. It plunges a month after you decide to bite the bullet.