Red Swift owner washes car herself...

Ken4555

Although TS started this thread as a fun and joke thread for members to reflect on 'HOW much some ppl love their cars'..the real troubling issue in regard to this thread is the presence of a mental disorder that to many ppl even in this forum seems 'harmless'.

This so called 'Obsessive and complusive ' disorder (OCD) might seem harmless in their early stage but will go on to wreck relationships and lives and will only get outta control in their later years.

Ppl especially Asians, tend not to actively address mental disorders early and get appropriate treatment and help quickly and this will lead to terrible effects as these ppl age and by then this thread of 'Red Swift onwer washes car by herself ' don't seem to be so funny afterall.

Is that why she is now your ex? [cool]-_-

No lah, other reasons... anyway my ex is just as gorgeous as Copen Chick.. Only thing is that guys being guys won't mind additional eye candies!! [laugh]

Joking with you only. Don't mind me. :D

I do agree with your last sentence although I did have an ex-colleague who only have eyes for computers and stuff. I swear. Got hot chick walk by he also won't notice. But his eyes light up in Sim Lim Sq. Anyway, he is married with kids.

hey this is a boliao thread... dont mind... [laugh]

To the 'hot chick' who i see washing your red Suzuki Swift so often in the MSCP washing bay... sometimes with ur bf i tink... today i saw you with another girl... i just wanna tell you this...

i've never in my life seen a lady owner so passionate about the cleaniness of her car (washing sooo often... like me)...

i've never before seen anyone wash his/her car after reaching home while still in office wear (i thought i was the only one)...

i dont know if we share the same feelings we have towards our car... i cant stand it when friends put their hand prints all over the car... etc

[thumbsup] to all clean car owners...

Sorry la bro Ken4555, i will ask my Gf no.2 to change her office wear before washing car.

at times my fiancee wants to help me wash the car i will refuse to let her even touch an inch. prolly except vacuuming the interior. she somewads takes it as a water playing session.

if i wash myself buy 2times water morethan enough always have left over. wash with her must buy 1 or 2 xtra times. [laugh]

Joking with you only. Don't mind me. :D

I do agree with your last sentence although I did have an ex-colleague who only have eyes for computers and stuff. I swear. Got hot chick walk by he also won't notice. But his eyes light up in Sim Lim Sq. Anyway, he is married with kids.

No prob bro.. jokes always brighten up my day.. :D

Just some observations, although I love to watch babes like many bros here, I cannot stand those who get so carried away till they lose their composure (eg chick walking towards your direction, guy starts looking at chick and even as she passes by, guy turns his head and continue looking, like a possessed loser...)

I always believe there's a stark difference between admiring discretely and ogling blatantly... the later is crude, low class and very typical of many Singaporean heartlanders.. [thumbsdown]

so did Copen chick become your current....

i was abt to forget abt the pic and you have to ask and remind me of the sight of it... vomit vomit pui... [furious]

what to do [laugh]

bro i think she cannot fit into your toyota

neither can she fit into my mercedes below

SBS3726Xon174.jpg

Good response you have for this post bro.. Quite expected from the MCF community..

Reminds me of a similar incident sometime ago, but with a little twist.. ha.. I was washing my FN fatboy with my ex-gf (of course she was grumbling and washing at the same time). As the parking space in my house was "maxed out" at that time, I had to leave my auto sliding gate open and my car was "protruding" out from my car porch.

As I was going about enjoying pampering my car, I heard distinct girly laughter some distance away and realised that my neighbour's (2 houses away) female friend was washing her ride too. (wasn't his gf, cuz I kinda recognise his gf and its not that giggling chick).

Wasn't really what you guys expected with wet translucent top and hot mini shorts... she's clad in a light blue shirt (I always loved to see skinny chicks in shirts and exposed collar bone.. very sexy..) and beige capri pants.. washing her equally cute chilli red Copen.. To top it all, oversized Prada shades shielding her eyes from the sun...

We went about "admiring" each other from afar, of course tactically for my case as I had to pacify an already irritable ex gf... 15 mins later, copen chick came over and asked me if I had rims shine solution. My ex snapped at this point, shooting her a very curt "Wow.. nice try.. " and that kinda murderous look. Copen chick backed off after that (much to my disappointment) [:(]

those 2 chicks also too much lah.... if i saw i couple washing their car i wouldnt try anything also out of respect for the guy.. but if 2 chicks alone... heehee [sly]

anyways i liked your girls reply... [thumbsup]

ar low mr pikachiu.

u wan picture right? NPNT

so i give you

wahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha

i was actually gonna scold you for posting again... but since its for that pigcanto...

yeah!!! [thumbsup]

dear pigcanto... pls enjoy... save the trees use less paper yah.... [laugh]

what to do [laugh]

bro i think she cannot fit into your toyota

neither can she fit into my mercedes below

who drives a toyota??

and you damn free ah... post ans post pic... [laugh]

to bro hutan and gearoil...

the problem with ppl nowadays is that most are all too bloody serious with life... worrying about what right and whats not...

what the hell... we only live once... if life has to be by a set of dumb rules defining metal states of normality.... than this world will be very boring....

i share my love with everyone.... but give my love to only one.... (damn cheesy sia! [laugh] )

my golden rule in life is simple... i dont do to others what i dont like to be done to me... i dont go against my own consicence.... i dont kill and i dont rob...

this thread is just casual chit chat with jokes part of it... and for you to see it as a problem leading to mental disorder? alamak bro get a life please...

no offense... but... ^_^

who drives a toyota??

and you damn free ah... post ans post pic... [laugh]

you no drive toyota ah... i thought u drive because you so fast like unstoppable leh.

of course free la [laugh]

dont play play you know

this TOY-OTA NASCAR might be my next car

Toyota-Highlander-Hybrid-NASCAR.jpg

Edited by Cerano