Red Swift owner washes car herself...

Ken4555

I always see girls washing cars around my area. Problem is they are not chiobu, all maids. [:(]

that not chiobu lah...lau kuay bu [:p][:p]

I feel pity for girls, if not pretty, no one give a damn, but if pretty, wash car also people post.

Even if chiobu, also will grow old one, then people say lao chia...value depreciated like cars..

Then we complain why they took so much time to make up, spend so much on clothing & shoe, spend so much moeny & time on their hair & even inject botox.

Edited by Kiadaw

Wahhhhh...u beri the heng.

I have yet to see any woman washing the car alone. Nor send a car for servicing.

Extremely rare sight. [laugh]

U got buy 4D on the car number bor ? ^_^

So seducive ... [inlove][inlove]

I second this!! :wub::wub::wub:

I always like the way women wear their office attire like some intellectual corporate warrior.. very seductive indeed!

Swift too small rah.

Should ask her wash my Sonata...........sure have to tip-toe and stretch like siao.

Can see lots of wonderfull angles of her figure. :wub:

???

i meant she was in a black business skirt... white blouse top... i tink i saw heels...

i didnt mean with jacket all...

dont understand whats your office wear cant stand crossing a street??? [confused]

I think that is compulsive behavior, it is a mental sickness.

My formal car, I can count the number of times I wash it with the fingers on one hand.

And the only time I wax my car is because I wants to sell it away and a potential buyer wants to see my car the next day.

i see it as she simply likes her car clean lah... just because you can tolerate a dirty car doesnt mean she's sick in the mind...

My block also have this woman who washes her BMW 1series herself.

so far the only woman i see washing the car alone regularly.

normally even if women are washing car, they r there to wash together w maid or supervise or w husband.

Still NPNT (no picture no tok) [:p]

okok next time i sneaky sneaky take pic... if i get caught then siao liao...

wahahaha... [laugh]

chio bu wash car quiet common to find... but 99% of the time with bf or husband...

but this chio bu usually alone... and yesterday with another girl!... drool drool....

I feel pity for girls, if not pretty, no one give a damn, but if pretty, wash car also people post.

Even if chiobu, also will grow old one, then people say lao chia...value depreciated like cars..

Then we complain why they took so much time to make up, spend so much on clothing & shoe, spend so much moeny & time on their hair & even inject botox.

you are totally out of point.... SHHHHHHHH

Wahhhhh...u beri the heng.

I have yet to see any woman washing the car alone. Nor send a car for servicing.

Extremely rare sight. [laugh]

U got buy 4D on the car number bor ? ^_^

hey bro good idea... [laugh]

LOL the way you put it damn funny. [laugh]

maybe they are considered chiobus in their country.....

Wahhhhhhhh.....both in office wear har ???? [nosebleed][grin]

Weather beri the hot, should tell them loosen 3-4 blouse buttons, orelse will get heat-stroke.

Skirt too long difficult to wash car, should wear as short as possible. [laugh]

wahahaha... [laugh]

chio bu wash car quiet common to find... but 99% of the time with bf or husband...

but this chio bu usually alone... and yesterday with another girl!... drool drool....

Swift too small rah.

Should ask her wash my Sonata...........sure have to tip-toe and stretch like siao.

Can see lots of wonderfull angles of her figure. :wub:

How about MPV like Estima or Alphard, she will needs a stool in order to wash the top, lagi best angle.... [laugh]:D

I second this!! :wub::wub::wub:

I always like the way women wear their office attire like some intellectual corporate warrior.. very seductive indeed!

[grouphug][grouphug][thumbsup]