Red Swift owner washes car herself...

Ken4555

hey this is a boliao thread... dont mind... [laugh]

To the 'hot chick' who i see washing your red Suzuki Swift so often in the MSCP washing bay... sometimes with ur bf i tink... today i saw you with another girl... i just wanna tell you this...

i've never in my life seen a lady owner so passionate about the cleaniness of her car (washing sooo often... like me)...

i've never before seen anyone wash his/her car after reaching home while still in office wear (i thought i was the only one)...

i dont know if we share the same feelings we have towards our car... i cant stand it when friends put their hand prints all over the car... etc

[thumbsup] to all clean car owners...

Wow washing car in office wear....

That's really passionate lol

I can't stand walking across a street while in my office wear, let alone wash my car O_O

npnt? wats that...

and you siao ah? even if have runlight also i see myself lah... you think tis is SBF ah? [laugh]

if not chiobu i wont so boliao open thread...

yes its a young chiobu... mostly in white t-shirt and shorts... throwing water... wiping.. cleaning.... damn sexy sia...

ps: swift owner if you are reading tis dont get the wrong idea i really think you very chio...

ps: if swift owner bf reading tis pls dont angry... you should be proud your gf so chio...

[laugh][laugh][laugh]

???

i meant she was in a black business skirt... white blouse top... i tink i saw heels...

i didnt mean with jacket all...

dont understand whats your office wear cant stand crossing a street??? [confused]

5th Gear

yes its a young chiobu... mostly in white t-shirt and shorts... throwing water... wiping.. cleaning.... damn sexy sia...

[laugh][laugh][laugh]

So which MSCP? I must drive my car all the way there to wash oso [:/]

I think that is compulsive behavior, it is a mental sickness.

My formal car, I can count the number of times I wash it with the fingers on one hand.

And the only time I wax my car is because I wants to sell it away and a potential buyer wants to see my car the next day.

ps: swift owner if you are reading tis dont get the wrong idea i really think you very chio...

ps: if swift owner bf reading tis pls dont angry... you should be proud your gf so chio...

[laugh][laugh][laugh]

Still NPNT (no picture no tok) [:p]

Anyway, you guys wash you car during this few rainy weeks. Its been raining almost every single day!

i meant she was in a black business skirt... white blouse top... i tink i saw heels...

i didnt mean with jacket all...

So seducive ... [inlove][inlove]