Romanian diplomat held

Blackseal

dun talk abt being "well-travelled" ... i still remember a few year back there was this special edition of Candid Camera(USA production) when the host went to various parts of USA and shockingly, they showed clips of americans who did not even know who was their own President !! or even much abt their nearest neighbor, Canada !!

i bet many people in singapore don't even know who our own real leader is.... [rolleyes]

All this feedback confirms only one thing.

We are nothing but an insignificant red dot.

SO WAKE UP YOUR BLOODY IDEAS EVERYONE!

SG is not the centre of the world.

Agree

In SGP...our gov act like big fark especially to citizens like us

But in other western countries...they are just bunch of small potatos [lipsrsealed][shakehead]

Agree

In SGP...our gov act like big fark especially to citizens like us

But in other western countries...they are just bunch of small potatos [lipsrsealed][shakehead]

But pay package not bunch of peanuts leh [laugh].

Regards,

after a while people will forget already. singaporeans so forgetful. this is the best way to handle matters :)

Whatever hell happened to the case? That guy still in Romania or hiding?

think we got too many problems to deal with in life here in singapore and therefore we tend to "forget" things easily...

not many europeans are familiar with asia, not even singapore

my ex coy paris colleagues thought we are a 3rd world country.

dont think the romanians will give a damn about a speck in asia.

i am not amazed how racist they can be too, thinking they are far superior than us...

romanian side prosec haven't release findings ... of course must wait lah ...

i also want to wack that iddiiotic ex-diplomat ... but gotta let justice run its course

syyyyyyyyyhhhhhhhhh

quiet

YOG coming you know

dont want the rest of the world to know

we are country of paradise

problem free country

blehhhhhhhhh