Parkingidiot 1st Gear May 8, 2010 Share May 8, 2010 dun talk abt being "well-travelled" ... i still remember a few year back there was this special edition of Candid Camera(USA production) when the host went to various parts of USA and shockingly, they showed clips of americans who did not even know who was their own President !! or even much abt their nearest neighbor, Canada !! i bet many people in singapore don't even know who our own real leader is.... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blackseal 1st Gear May 8, 2010 Author Share May 8, 2010 All this feedback confirms only one thing. We are nothing but an insignificant red dot. SO WAKE UP YOUR BLOODY IDEAS EVERYONE! SG is not the centre of the world. Agree In SGP...our gov act like big fark especially to citizens like us But in other western countries...they are just bunch of small potatos Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kelpie 2nd Gear May 9, 2010 Share May 9, 2010 Agree In SGP...our gov act like big fark especially to citizens like us But in other western countries...they are just bunch of small potatos But pay package not bunch of peanuts leh . Regards, Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yaoxing 1st Gear June 18, 2010 Share June 18, 2010 What happened to this case liao?? No news? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Carer 2nd Gear June 18, 2010 Share June 18, 2010 after a while people will forget already. singaporeans so forgetful. this is the best way to handle matters :) Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
The_Bear Turbocharged June 23, 2010 Share June 23, 2010 after a while people will forget already. singaporeans so forgetful. this is the best way to handle matters :) Whatever hell happened to the case? That guy still in Romania or hiding? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blackyv Turbocharged June 23, 2010 Share June 23, 2010 maybe someone could drop george yeo a reminder....... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Parkingidiot 1st Gear June 23, 2010 Share June 23, 2010 maybe someone could drop george yeo a reminder....... he'll tell you to go see MP... ... who'll have you arrested for "threatening" him... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
YellowFlash Clutched June 23, 2010 Share June 23, 2010 after a while people will forget already. singaporeans so forgetful. this is the best way to handle matters :) think we got too many problems to deal with in life here in singapore and therefore we tend to "forget" things easily... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
YellowFlash Clutched June 23, 2010 Share June 23, 2010 not many europeans are familiar with asia, not even singapore my ex coy paris colleagues thought we are a 3rd world country. dont think the romanians will give a damn about a speck in asia. i am not amazed how racist they can be too, thinking they are far superior than us... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Avantism Neutral Newbie June 23, 2010 Share June 23, 2010 "LETS MOVE ON".....the "famous" local phrase.. [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Alechi 2nd Gear June 23, 2010 Share June 23, 2010 romanian side prosec haven't release findings ... of course must wait lah ... i also want to wack that iddiiotic ex-diplomat ... but gotta let justice run its course Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Aimnfire 4th Gear June 23, 2010 Share June 23, 2010 syyyyyyyyyhhhhhhhhh quiet YOG coming you know dont want the rest of the world to know we are country of paradise problem free country blehhhhhhhhh Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Babyt 4th Gear June 23, 2010 Share June 23, 2010 now ppl r focusing on CHC liao... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...