Bluepica 4th Gear May 7, 2010 Share May 7, 2010 The Star 7May2010 http://www.thestar.com.my/news/story.asp?f...&sec=nation A MAN who wanted to en-large his penis ended up in a lot of pain ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
1l0v3you Clutched May 7, 2010 Share May 7, 2010 got people so stupid or not? hahahahaaahaah! sorry but LOL. 2cm lol. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fireball0088 5th Gear May 7, 2010 Share May 7, 2010 The Star 7May2010 http://www.thestar.com.my/news/story.asp?f...&sec=nation A MAN who wanted to en-large his penis ended up in a lot of pain Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Cheesepiekia 5th Gear May 7, 2010 Share May 7, 2010 Haha, selfpwn! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Acemundo Supercharged May 7, 2010 Share May 7, 2010 i didn't know sandalwood oil got such use! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hiphiphoray 6th Gear May 7, 2010 Share May 7, 2010 Stranger things have happen. Today Newpaper reported got woman born with double vaginas. Some dont even have a vagina!!! Apparently even healthy woman in her twenties can have this problem. With no symptons at all. Phew..........heng my factory finish prodcution close shop liao. hehehe. The Star 7May2010 http://www.thestar.com.my/news/story.asp?f...&sec=nation A MAN who wanted to en-large his penis ended up in a lot of pain Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ken4555 1st Gear May 7, 2010 Share May 7, 2010 got people so stupid or not? hahahahaaahaah! sorry but LOL. 2cm lol. why you laugh and laugh at the poor guy... 2cm is sad you know... haiz... poor fellow... lucky i dont have this problem... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Requiemdk 1st Gear May 7, 2010 Share May 7, 2010 How the hell does that work?! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
1l0v3you Clutched May 7, 2010 Share May 7, 2010 why you laugh and laugh at the poor guy... 2cm is sad you know... haiz... poor fellow... lucky i dont have this problem... dont tell me you never laugh lor LOLLLLL. actually i was thinking 2cm ok la. then i use my fingers to gauge. seriously burst out laughing LOL. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chewbacca 1st Gear May 7, 2010 Share May 7, 2010 Oh, the poor b------d. RM250 for penis enlargement? Stupid. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tonyhawk 1st Gear May 7, 2010 Share May 7, 2010 go wiki "micropenis". medical condition. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tjkbeluga 5th Gear May 7, 2010 Share May 7, 2010 The Star 7May2010 http://www.thestar.com.my/news/story.asp?f...&sec=nation A MAN who wanted to en-large his penis ended up in a lot of pain Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator May 7, 2010 Share May 7, 2010 I think he has essentially embalmed his didi.... more like eunuch Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kingcopa 1st Gear May 7, 2010 Share May 7, 2010 Where's dick Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tjkbeluga 5th Gear May 7, 2010 Share May 7, 2010 more like eunuch Yea... heh... like lady wearing a strap-on on some kinky AV movies... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Zyrofillica 1st Gear May 7, 2010 Share May 7, 2010 maybe 2cm without blood leh, once go home test drive on his wife become 20cm! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Verylost Neutral Newbie May 7, 2010 Share May 7, 2010 LOL..cheap treatment cause it to go 2cm..haha...cheapo.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ken4555 1st Gear May 7, 2010 Share May 7, 2010 dont tell me you never laugh lor LOLLLLL. actually i was thinking 2cm ok la. then i use my fingers to gauge. seriously burst out laughing LOL. ... very bad you... ok put it this way... i tell you a joke... this girl was a cup B.... she wanted cup C breast and went to this 'magician' who massaged her breast with magic oil... an hour later she become a cup A with swollen nipples... funny anot? not funny right? thats why i really didnt laugh at the 2cm prick joke... manhood become 2cm i will cry... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...