Watch out for hints of 2 other heros in Iron Man 2

Imamiah

On 5/3/2010 at 4:20 PM, Scoots said:

All these little 'teasers' are just the links leading up to the avengers movie that's planned for a couple of years down the road

izzit like how Hulk movie is some how linked to Iron Man? [laugh]

who cares about the critics.....we are the people paying the money to watch......we want more bangs and booms!!!! [laugh][laugh][laugh]

On 5/4/2010 at 1:04 AM, Freestylers09 said:

oh...forget that u hardcore Iron Man fan

u got the costume for Cosplay? i saw pple won the competition with it leh..damn stylo [laugh]

you don't say.. next time, we ask DJ to bring his costume then i take some pics for him and post here [laugh]

my son quite hard core fan.....he got iron man helmet and repulsar....from metro......every nite, he bao iron man toy to sleep [laugh][laugh][laugh]

On 5/4/2010 at 3:31 AM, Dj_spike said:

Hope they dun deviate too much though.... [laugh]

I'm wondering where they are going to start. with the hulk in the team like the original story or with capt america who took over once the hulk left.

On 5/4/2010 at 4:06 AM, Fireball0088 said:

you don't say.. next time, we ask DJ to bring his costume then i take some pics for him and post here [laugh]

DJ hardcore Iron Man fan lai de leh.. [laugh]

On 5/4/2010 at 4:03 AM, Fireball0088 said:

izzit like how Hulk movie is some how linked to Iron Man? [laugh]

Oei.. Hulk is part of avengers lah..... :D

On 5/4/2010 at 4:47 AM, Elfenstar said:

I'm wondering where they are going to start. with the hulk in the team like the original story or with capt america who took over once the hulk left.

Knowing how Hollywood usually mess things up, i'm betting that Nick Fury along with consultant Tony Stark goes ard to each super hero to persuade them to join.... i bet they will have a hard time with hulk.... then Ironman will fight Hulk with his Hulk buster Armour to persuade [laugh]

On 5/4/2010 at 5:02 AM, Freestylers09 said:

Marvel too many super heroes liaoz

wah when play the game..i sure have Iron man..coz of his punch and blast..keke

I wun use coz he needs to fly here and there [laugh]

Wolfy would be my 1st choice [laugh]

Adding xmen in avengers storyline would be great but in real life, actors and actresses playing them will kpkb over screen time [laugh]

On 5/4/2010 at 4:11 AM, Mustank said:

my son quite hard core fan.....he got iron man helmet and repulsar....from metro......every nite, he bao iron man toy to sleep [laugh][laugh][laugh]

then you should be all the bedsheet, pillow case and etc...all iron man [laugh]

On 5/4/2010 at 4:59 AM, Freestylers09 said:

DJ hardcore Iron Man fan lai de leh.. [laugh]

we all know he is the number one fan [laugh]

DJ, remember to bring your Iron Man stuff to show off hor [laugh]

On 5/4/2010 at 4:11 AM, Mustank said:

Me also got the helmet.... the same one that came out in the movie [laugh]

Give u a glimpse of my collection :D

post-27521-1272954569_thumb.jpg

post-27521-1272954589_thumb.jpg

post-27521-1272954594_thumb.jpg

post-27521-1272954601_thumb.jpg

i also want.....but where got sell [confused]

now that he got the helmet, 2 repulsars and a couple of iron man figurines, he wants the iron man armour :o ....where got sell iron man armour one [confused][confused][confused] the most amazon got sell their iron man clothing