Sibeh tok kong Shovel from the people's liberation army

Fisbike

this is one of the best post in months......

who needs swiss army knife?

we got the chinese army shovel!!!!... where to get one???

best friend for a man lost in the jungle... swiss army knife is for girls

Edited by Ngck

wow lol. this is one time i have to give a thumbs up for their innovation. assuming this is the first shovel of its kind.

Edited by Zyrofillica

wow lol. this is one time i have to give a thumbs up for their innovation. assuming this is the first shovel of its kind.

Its just gonna break the 3rd time you use it... :huh:

Reminds me of my ICT days where I used to dig shellscrape and firetrench. Dig until hand blisters and backache for 48 hours. Tiger Balm stickon plaster works sia.

ya this shovel should have incorporated a rubber hand grip to lessen blisters and also a roll of tiger balm stickon plaster at the end of the stick [laugh]

you know why shellscrape and firetrenches are important?

Becoz if you die, they just have to fill it up.

Dig your own grave, mate. [:p]

Its useful indeed, the razor sharp edge is good, can chop off head!

The first few digging looks very useful and powerful, but try doing that whole night....even a sharp shovel also no use as your muscles are tired out.

Actually very dangerous tool when deep in the night you are tired.

The sharp edges can catch your wet uniform and tear a hole.

Worst if you forgot where you throw the shovel in your shellscrape, and you jump inside....good luck if you don't cut up your tummy and bleed to death!

Its useful indeed, the razor sharp edge is good, can chop off head!

The first few digging looks very useful and powerful, but try doing that whole night....even a sharp shovel also no use as your muscles are tired out.

Actually very dangerous tool when deep in the night you are tired.

The sharp edges can catch your wet uniform and tear a hole.

Worst if you forgot where you throw the shovel in your shellscrape, and you jump inside....good luck if you don't cut up your tummy and bleed to death!

the sharp edges very dangerous for fresh recruits. I dig shell scrape using the bmt issued changko also kena my own boots. Sliced thru my boot and cut my toes deep deep. [furious] lol. medic bandage me up and its back to digging with a sore and bloody foot [:|]

i think if fresh recruit use this during bmt. will have lots of accidents. field medic will be very busy.

Mindef.....don't wait liao.....quickly buy before price go up

if the shove can fire bullets... wah, that'll be perfect!