You Like PRAWN But Does She?

Nutsack

You Like PRAWN But Does She?  

41 members have voted

1. 1. You Like PRAWN But Does She?

• I see prawn, and so does she. We both enjoy prawn together!
    • I see prawn but she doesn't like it. But she let's me do it anyway.
    • I secretly see prawn and she does NOT know it and if she finds put I'm screwed. t
    • I don't see prawn cos she hates it. I like it but want to avoid angering her.
    • I don't see prawn. It's against my religious/moral decency! Prawn makes you touch yourself and you get eye cancer from too much prawn.

For the uninitiated. Prawn = Porn.

Just a little survey after I had a little conversation with the guys.

This is pretty easy to answer. Most straight men are visual creatures so it's rather obvious. The prawn industry shows just how much straight men are into it.

Women being emotional creatures who would rather read a romance novel or watch some romance drama.

KNS, thought its you like Prawn and wife dont like prawn, like fish..... or you like Prawn Noodle and she like Ba chor Mee...... [:p]

Hrrr.....i thot see prawn is a norm for any guy ? ^_^

U mean got guys dont like prawn one mei ? [confused]

Ever know one guy. dont like prawn. dont like woman and dont like man. but high flyer and very smart. Talented in musice too... know how to play various instructment from chinese orchastra and military band.

but dont know why he not gay but dont like woman.

Singapore catch how to watch? [sly]

Woman who say don't like are LYING! [laugh]

For the uninitiated. Prawn = Porn.

Just a little survey after I had a little conversation with the guys.

Ever know one guy. dont like prawn. dont like woman and dont like man. but high flyer and very smart. Talented in musice too... know how to play various instructment from chinese orchastra and military band.

but dont know why he not gay but dont like woman.

Tats call A -sexual lol...

Some ppl like tat one.....

Last time i have a friend like tat....

tot he is a gay....

but in the end...he is an A-sexual...

Girls, Guys also dont like....

Really weird....

tot he is a gay....

Really weird....

knnz, these people sibei kiasu. Even sexual must be "A". [:(]

Woman who say don't like are LYING! [laugh]

YOu are damn right on this one. Everytime I watch porn, I see gals acting. If dun like, participate for wat? ^_^

tot he is a gay....

Really weird....

A mean what? Animal?

A*, A1, A+..... such people get straight A's for every subject one. Very clever these guys. I also had one classmate like dat last time. Makes me feel very inferior. ^_^