Ben5266 Supercharged April 28, 2010 Share April 28, 2010 I can't access Asiaone.com this morning. My web browser showing this error message. Anyone else also got this warning? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator April 28, 2010 Share April 28, 2010 (edited) [laugh] saw it too but ok on IE Edited April 28, 2010 by Jman888 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic July 24, 2013 Share July 24, 2013 hey guys! asiaone website like showing 16 May news i think the web master gonna sign many duties http://www.asiaone.com/A1Home/A1Home.html?a=1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator July 24, 2013 Share July 24, 2013 hey guys! asiaone website like showing 16 May news i think the web master gonna sign many duties http://www.asiaone.com/A1Home/A1Home.html?a=1 which news? screen shot lah. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic July 24, 2013 Share July 24, 2013 which news? screen shot lah. all of them you just click any can already Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator July 24, 2013 Share July 24, 2013 all of them you just click any can already mine is the latest, you never clear your cache issit? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Duckduck Turbocharged July 24, 2013 Share July 24, 2013 hey guys! asiaone website like showing 16 May news i think the web master gonna sign many duties http://www.asiaone.com/A1Home/A1Home.html?a=1 www.asiaone.com URL is fine leh. i thk that link above is static linked to backdate n supposed 2 b used Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic July 24, 2013 Share July 24, 2013 mine is the latest, you never clear your cache issit? hey you are right how come my one so outdated one? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Altivo 3rd Gear July 24, 2013 Share July 24, 2013 mine is stuck on the advertisement page Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic July 24, 2013 Share July 24, 2013 mine is stuck on the advertisement page mine is now ok already but very slow Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Streamstyle Clutched July 24, 2013 Share July 24, 2013 hey you are right how come my one so outdated one? i think is your com kanna hack lah Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator July 24, 2013 Share July 24, 2013 knn....anticlimax.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Solar Turbocharged July 24, 2013 Share July 24, 2013 knn....anticlimax.... fast service recovery when i was doing tech last time we used to have something similar.. if kenna defaced, the system will automatic kick-in to replace the defaced website & contents... outage won't be more than 15 minutes Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sabian Turbocharged July 24, 2013 Share July 24, 2013 i think is your com kanna hack lah go to too many prawn sites... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic July 24, 2013 Share July 24, 2013 i think is your com kanna hack lah inside got no prawn mah who want to hack Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic July 24, 2013 Share July 24, 2013 fast service recovery when i was doing tech last time we used to have something similar.. if kenna defaced, the system will automatic kick-in to replace the defaced website & contents... outage won't be more than 15 minutes oic Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sabian Turbocharged July 24, 2013 Share July 24, 2013 inside got no prawn mah who want to hack saying your com got hack, not the site. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic July 24, 2013 Share July 24, 2013 saying your com got hack, not the site. oic but want to hack my comp, inside no marnie ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...