Dekitting my EP80....

Blackaccent

bo bien even want to sell ek9 seats any buyer, need $$ :D

if can sell ek9 seat then use back my gt seats

A pair of rare EK9 red recaro with customize railing and braket fit ep80 nice nice let go at $1200 the bracket n railing i bought from jeep chee at $400, my lost is yr gain ~

Edited by Swiftboi

bo bien even want to sell ek9 seats any buyer, need $$ :D

if can sell ek9 seat then use back my gt seats

A pair of rare EK9 red recaro with customize railing and braket fit ep80 nice nice let go at $1200 the bracket n railing i bought from jeep chee at $400, my lost is yr gain ~

Bro, your post very funny leh..... [laugh] Can fit into my Dyna?

My car has sent for scrapped yestrday. A big thanks to all bros and sis here who has bought / taken over my items. Hope to see you guys again. [thumbsup]

ohh..i thought something happened. its a good choice to take the step up as u haf a family

Is true cos now everyone enjoys a more comfy ride. :D

How much is the COE rebate huh? when you scrap your starlet.

Er.... I traded in for my current ride. My dealer told me paper is around $2100 and body is $400. So total body plus paper is about $2500. [rolleyes]

Wah so sad!! Seems like many of our Starlet bros have given up their rides [smallcry] Also this forum has been really quiet of late...where are all the STARLET LOVERS? [:|] Really miss reading all the stuff that used to happen everyday, advice, parts, repairs, mods etc etc...

Haha, well as we are nearing 2011 where the mass-extinction of Starlets are projected to happen, I guess its time to say goodbye to this lovely little machine for most of us... :(

WAH really SAD siah! I noticed more Starlets on sale recently at SGCARMART! But seriously, I think if the COE does not rectify by 08/2011, I will not pay $35k to extend as much as I am so attached to my Reddy! Sighh....

Seems like I am the only one still sourcing for Starlet parts/mods these day hehehehe...very lonely leh...

Wah so sad!! Seems like many of our Starlet bros have given up their rides [smallcry] Also this forum has been really quiet of late...where are all the STARLET LOVERS? [:|] Really miss reading all the stuff that used to happen everyday, advice, parts, repairs, mods etc etc...

still got lah. but most swoop for 4e-fte so different routes from u guys. i'm glad i changed cars :D

But what about you Niltrams? Did you get anor car? What model? If not, intend to get one anytime soon?

if u guys still love a manual and dun mind an old car, those renewed eg6/9 and ek4 are very good bid.

newer cars where u can consider are FL vios, ignis sport, swift sport (manuals), yrv turbo or lancer 1.8T. :)