Mazdaowner Moderator May 3, 2010 Author Share May 3, 2010 Thanks, did check out other forums, was looking for a local prospective. Mazzer and machine all brought in from overseas. Local suppliers cmi. A+ Mini Electric Grinder. Found out some of the machines have parts Made in China, except for a few major brands which are completely still made and assembled in Italy. You might want to check out dedicated coffee forums like coffeesnobs.com.au for a better take on espresso machines. Personally, I'd go with the Vibiemme Domobar Junior. Various models available... PID, Hx, double boiler etc... Btw, where did you get the Mazzer grinder locally? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator May 3, 2010 Author Share May 3, 2010 Thanks, I got your PM eariler. But I already placed out my order and my machine is on the way here already. Could you PM me the price anyway, a friend of mine might be interested in getting one. I'll pass it over to him, and have him contact you directly. Hi guys, have lobang for Quickmill Anita or Andreja, very good price. Planning to do a MO as minimum order quanity of 5 pcs and I currently have 2 confirmed orders. Any interested party ? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joshterran 1st Gear May 3, 2010 Share May 3, 2010 Hi there, U sound like u are a gourmet coffee lover. You may wish to visit Highlander Coffee, a cafe cum professional barista training school to learn more about gourmet coffee and machines. 49 Kampung Bahru (row of shophouses oppo Bus interchange) Tel : 6226 1686 Attn : Phil or Cedric or visit Highlandercoffee.com I am sure that you will be able to gain more knowledge abt coffee. Regards. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator May 3, 2010 Share May 3, 2010 (edited) Hi there, U sound like u are a gourmet coffee lover. You may wish to visit Highlander Coffee, a cafe cum professional barista training school to learn more about gourmet coffee and machines. 49 Kampung Bahru (row of shophouses oppo Bus interchange) Tel : 6226 1686 Attn : Phil or Cedric or visit Highlandercoffee.com I am sure that you will be able to gain more knowledge abt coffee. Regards. hahaha... dun even mention that name with people who knows coffee :angry: :angry: Edited May 3, 2010 by Jman888 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator May 3, 2010 Author Share May 3, 2010 One of the rules of this forum is to NOT advertise vendors. Appreciate if you'd adhere to the ruling. Sorry to have to say this, but that name reeks nothing but a bad stench with a lot of local coffee connoisseurs, sad to say, even myself included. Thank you. Hi there, U sound like u are a gourmet coffee lover. You may wish to visit Highlander Coffee, a cafe cum professional barista training school to learn more about gourmet coffee and machines. 49 Kampung Bahru (row of shophouses oppo Bus interchange) Tel : 6226 1686 Attn : Phil or Cedric or visit Highlandercoffee.com I am sure that you will be able to gain more knowledge abt coffee. Regards. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator May 3, 2010 Author Share May 3, 2010 hahaha... dun even mention that name with people who knows coffee :angry: :angry: ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...