How different will your lifestyle be if you don't own a car?

Thargor

Its still up to the person to decide on whether he/she wana drive or not.....

For my case,

If heading to town, i take bus/mrt.......

If heading to ECP, i drive.....

If go work, also drive......

But if got some other places like warehouse......Take MRT.....

If go out with friends.......I also take bus/mrt.....

Reason is simple: After going out, my friends always bully me.....

All take my car go home.....

One lived at Timah, the other at CCK, the other at Bukit Panjang, the other at BB, .....

Wah piang, all say very convenient one .....

CB.....Reach home also later than taking bus/mrt......

Ahaa....Next time u put L plate infront so that ppl know u learning...

Practice at home first.....

Then go to the pavement then go on road....

But, no instructor?.....How leh?...

as long as you willing to pay, sure can get instructor.

but i dono how to ride bicycle leh...

how??????

Learn lor...

I started cycling since-i-dunno-when... its not that hard.. just get the balance correct can leow.

Ahaa....Next time u put L plate infront so that ppl know u learning...

Practice at home first.....

Then go to the pavement then go on road....

But, no instructor?.....How leh?...

cdvDAoiST5x5j4diGg6ra6Lr_500.jpg

Riding a bicycle is much easier...trust me... [laugh] Dun need instructor also can PASS!

definately will have a very big difference.

but the worst thing that will happen if i dun drive , will be that i will be very smelly.

cos i will sweat alot under the hot sun walking towards mrt stations or waiting at the bus stop , or simply waiting under the hot sun for the taxi. [:p]

Without a car = no more sex in the car.

Come to think about it, I didn't have any luck with girls and not those man which will bring GF out for a spin like that.

IMHO,

having a car gives a person an opportunity to live in their own world...

each time i take a MRT ride nowadays, it struck me that there are many things new..

Without a car = no more sex in the car.

Come to think about it, I didn't have any luck with girls and not those man which will bring GF out for a spin like that.

changing car might improve .... [:p]

Got a wife already so change car dont benefit me.

Unless I change my wife and a car ^_^^_^^_^ .

I talk to her later and ask her for a loan [:p] .