Mike1234 1st Gear April 29, 2010 Share April 29, 2010 Its still up to the person to decide on whether he/she wana drive or not..... For my case, If heading to town, i take bus/mrt....... If heading to ECP, i drive..... If go work, also drive...... But if got some other places like warehouse......Take MRT..... If go out with friends.......I also take bus/mrt..... Reason is simple: After going out, my friends always bully me..... All take my car go home..... One lived at Timah, the other at CCK, the other at Bukit Panjang, the other at BB, ..... Wah piang, all say very convenient one ..... CB.....Reach home also later than taking bus/mrt...... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Picanto 3rd Gear April 29, 2010 Share April 29, 2010 Ahaa....Next time u put L plate infront so that ppl know u learning... Practice at home first..... Then go to the pavement then go on road.... But, no instructor?.....How leh?... as long as you willing to pay, sure can get instructor. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Krado Clutched April 29, 2010 Share April 29, 2010 but i dono how to ride bicycle leh... how?????? Learn lor... I started cycling since-i-dunno-when... its not that hard.. just get the balance correct can leow. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ladykillerz 4th Gear April 29, 2010 Share April 29, 2010 no different for me. i can change my lifestyle with a motorbike, any time. ;-D Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Krado Clutched April 29, 2010 Share April 29, 2010 Ahaa....Next time u put L plate infront so that ppl know u learning... Practice at home first..... Then go to the pavement then go on road.... But, no instructor?.....How leh?... Riding a bicycle is much easier...trust me... Dun need instructor also can PASS! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rb26dett Clutched April 29, 2010 Share April 29, 2010 definately will have a very big difference. but the worst thing that will happen if i dun drive , will be that i will be very smelly. cos i will sweat alot under the hot sun walking towards mrt stations or waiting at the bus stop , or simply waiting under the hot sun for the taxi. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
MisterT Neutral Newbie April 30, 2010 Share April 30, 2010 Hmm, probably wouldnt go out as much.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Picanto 3rd Gear April 30, 2010 Share April 30, 2010 Hmm, probably wouldnt go out as much.. then become a hermit. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vhtfhwlego Supercharged April 30, 2010 Share April 30, 2010 Without a car = no more sex in the car. Come to think about it, I didn't have any luck with girls and not those man which will bring GF out for a spin like that. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Windchoco 1st Gear April 30, 2010 Share April 30, 2010 IMHO, having a car gives a person an opportunity to live in their own world... each time i take a MRT ride nowadays, it struck me that there are many things new.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Windchoco 1st Gear April 30, 2010 Share April 30, 2010 Without a car = no more sex in the car. Come to think about it, I didn't have any luck with girls and not those man which will bring GF out for a spin like that. changing car might improve .... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vhtfhwlego Supercharged April 30, 2010 Share April 30, 2010 Got a wife already so change car dont benefit me. Unless I change my wife and a car . I talk to her later and ask her for a loan . ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...