Blackseal 1st Gear April 21, 2010 Share April 21, 2010 If you've had trouble figuring out if the Maserati Quattroporte was a closer rival to the BMW M5 or the 7 Series, the latest news from Modena ought to help. As part of the Fiat Group's comprehensive five-year plan ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Booboon 1st Gear April 22, 2010 Share April 22, 2010 wow, u sure like to start new tread! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Zyrofillica 1st Gear April 22, 2010 Share April 22, 2010 informative threads with great automotive news from around the world? why not? I sappork blackseal. better than starting crap threads like WAH FRESH GRADS CAN BUY 320i. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Xdeatel Neutral Newbie April 22, 2010 Share April 22, 2010 informative threads with great automotive news from around the world? why not? I sappork blackseal. better than starting crap threads like WAH FRESH GRADS CAN BUY 320i. This. Also, starting new thread with new piece of news/information allows us to further discuss the topic in the new thread. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Roh96 6th Gear April 22, 2010 Share April 22, 2010 informative threads with great automotive news from around the world? why not? I sappork blackseal. better than starting crap threads like WAH FRESH GRADS CAN BUY 320i. Agree, i appreciate this type of informative thread than those crappy threads about fresh grad buying Merc or BMW and kenna bashed left right up down. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator April 22, 2010 Share April 22, 2010 BLACKSEAL definitely gives us news to talk and think about...keep it up...he does remind me of Apollo last time Keep at it bro....you have our support Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator April 22, 2010 Share April 22, 2010 informative threads with great automotive news from around the world? why not? I sappork blackseal. better than starting crap threads like WAH FRESH GRADS CAN BUY 320i. oni bcos you and him got same amt of STARs Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Zyrofillica 1st Gear April 22, 2010 Share April 22, 2010 wei. u dun think u 25k post no Stars on your sticker book means very good hor. opps offtopic on a informative thread! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator April 22, 2010 Share April 22, 2010 wei. u dun think u 25k post no Stars on your sticker book means very good hor. opps offtopic on a informative thread! steady lah Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blackseal 1st Gear April 22, 2010 Author Share April 22, 2010 wow, u sure like to start new tread! I'm here to share the latest auto news with fellow motoring buffs Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator April 22, 2010 Share April 22, 2010 I'm here to share the latest auto news with fellow motoring buffs Keep it going buddy....a certain corkroach has not been arnd...hopefully it had dieded Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blackseal 1st Gear April 22, 2010 Author Share April 22, 2010 Keep it going buddy....a certain corkroach has not been arnd...hopefully it had dieded Thanks buddy I found that roach actual name and contact info....very easy to trace him to his residence....maybe we should show up at his house or wait for him at his "picanto" and see his facial expression Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blackseal 1st Gear April 22, 2010 Author Share April 22, 2010 Keep it going buddy....a certain corkroach has not been arnd...hopefully it had dieded From a reliable source...Picanto's real name is Roger and hp no 9642xxx8 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blackseal 1st Gear April 22, 2010 Author Share April 22, 2010 informative threads with great automotive news from around the world? why not? I sappork blackseal. better than starting crap threads like WAH FRESH GRADS CAN BUY 320i. Thanks buddy.....glad you enjoy my auto news contribution Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Cerano 1st Gear April 22, 2010 Share April 22, 2010 Agree, i appreciate this type of informative thread than those crappy threads about fresh grad buying Merc or BMW and kenna bashed left right up down. our entertainment ok like our good friend jerkkkkkkk Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dymatize 1st Gear April 22, 2010 Share April 22, 2010 can't wait for news on the new AR models. I'm sure you;ll be the first to post news on it! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator April 22, 2010 Share April 22, 2010 From a reliable source...Picanto's real name is Roger and hp no 9642xxx8 I believe karma has fallen and his clitoris gab has gotten himself in some trouble with maybe workshops??? there were some issues posted...serves him right Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blackseal 1st Gear April 22, 2010 Author Share April 22, 2010 I believe karma has fallen and his clitoris gab has gotten himself in some trouble with maybe workshops??? there were some issues posted...serves him right Aiya bro...Live and let live....sometimes I dun know why this bugger so irritating....we also never offend him...but he just love to kajiao people to piss others off.....luckily we are not those siao mafia type.....I personally know someone who's like that....police and fellow ganster also scared of him....if he piss this kind people....sure kena jialat jialat and confirm one way ticket to ICU for at least 2 weeks to a mth ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...