Additional Bonus

better than me what, from private sector, take from me and give to civil servants as bonus....

- what you mean???

dun discuss abt govt bonus here, plenty of aXXhXXes who are too chicken to join the civil service and yet will eyesore when see others get bonus

why chicken to join civil service?

i thought it's the easy route?

hahaha

anyway 1month bonus what there to green eyed?

most private sector will get more?

no meh?

Only in certain private sector.

Then must see towkay/board/boss/eval face and mood....

- what you mean???

i meant at least they give u bonus than deduct back.

eg. bonus $4000, they take back $4500, u lugi $500

for my case, private sector, government never give me bonus but still take lor.

eg. no bonus from government, they take $4500, i lugi $4500.

In a way, i pay for yr bonus ar.... example hor, don quote me....

u better mai....

Edited by Tom_kkh

i meant at least they give u bonus than deduct back.

eg. bonus $4000, they take back $4500, u lugi $500

for my case, private sector, government never give me bonus but still take lor.

eg. no bonus from government, they take $4500, i lugi $4500.

In a way, i pay for yr bonus ar.... example hor, don quote me....

u better mai....

care to explan how they take back.

Too chicken to join civil service??? Unless you are a scholar, civil service is a dead-end job. Why waste your talent or youth in civil service?

the bonus aint exactly fanastic and the increment? Pathetic...

Too chicken to join civil service??? Unless you are a scholar, civil service is a dead-end job. Why waste your talent or youth in civil service?

the bonus aint exactly fanastic and the increment? Pathetic...

actually hor... i was thinking...

probably abt late 30s /40 i agar reach career peak liaoz...

might as well go civil service get a cushy job... relax relax... stable lifestyle and pay... nuah rest of my life...

not a bad idea hor?

actually hor... i was thinking...

probably abt late 30s /40 i agar reach career peak liaoz...

might as well go civil service get a cushy job... relax relax... stable lifestyle and pay... nuah rest of my life...

not a bad idea hor?

actually, Civil servant. Their higher management post not easy to do one. very troublesome and time consuming.

can you explain what u meant by troublesome and time consuming?

better than me what, from private sector, take from me and give to civil servants as bonus....

I just felt the need to correct your mistaken point of view here.

The masters take from you and give a large share to himself and his minions and throw the crumbs to ppl like TS, who still lan lan carry balls but still wait along the lines to see whether he Master will throw anymore crumbs away, on his late bite of the juicy pie! :D