Additional Bonus

yeah lor, i also say, i tell her, quit her job and be a lecturer earn more.... then i can stay home and shack legs [lipsrsealed]

Tell her go private horsepeter work. Better remuneration package. Might not need to work shift.

dont know true or not. my buddy say, only officer got extra a lot of months... he, sgt /Wo rank one only 1 month.

This might not be true. You got family members....Ask them loh. [laugh]

ask liao. that is the respond they tell me too [sweatdrop]

think there is a certain code not to tell hor...so you dun kpochee [cool][cool]

Hmmm...did not hear such rumours yet...but guess will get the July bonus (for all civil servants as announced by Public Svc Commission aka PSC)...

yes being a regular is quite a good job....but then again how many ppl like the regimentation and how many go to ocs?

Btw, Mindef Officers has already got the extra bonus in April+ their pay. So i doubt they will be having it again. So far,

theres no news about any extra payouts to MHA officers. But again, dun expect too much as most likely, you will get

dissapointed.

Hmmm...did not hear such rumours yet...but guess will get the July bonus (for all civil servants as announced by Public Svc Commission aka PSC)...

Europe debt,China Property Bubble, 9.9%

Jobless rate in the US....

then suddenly double dip recession...

LPPL

Confirm Mindef got the growth bonus.

Perhaps all MHA should leave for Mindef instead?? [:p][:p]

Any buddy here works in the Home Team uniformed services, or best Ministry of Finance. Heard next mth got another bonus???

Sme say a mth,sme say the same as yr last performance bonus??

Anybody shed some light on this veryyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy impt issue

If in your life, you depend on these to go on in life...

I really pity you.

Go find where CSJ is lah, rather than keep thinking about whether you will get this bonus or that bonus.

Afterall, with all these bonus being paid to you, your Master will take back twice as much from you and you didn't even notice. :D

better than me what, from private sector, take from me and give to civil servants as bonus....