Kungfu Clutched April 21, 2010 Share April 21, 2010 Any buddy here works in the Home Team uniformed services, or best Ministry of Finance. Heard next mth got another bonus??? Sme say a mth,sme say the same as yr last performance bonus?? Anybody shed some light on this veryyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy impt issue ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Booboon 1st Gear April 21, 2010 Share April 21, 2010 U work home team Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tunge 1st Gear April 21, 2010 Share April 21, 2010 Any buddy here works in the Home Team uniformed services, or best Ministry of Finance. Heard next mth got another bonus??? Sme say a mth,sme say the same as yr last performance bonus?? Anybody shed some light on this veryyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy impt issue didn't u just get ur PB last month... so fast looking for another bonus ah... owe Ah Long? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kungfu Clutched April 22, 2010 Author Share April 22, 2010 Ah Long - we catch them. But money where got pple say many one - that's y asking if got extra bonus Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gnomish 2nd Gear April 22, 2010 Share April 22, 2010 really?? yeah!!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Stary Turbocharged April 22, 2010 Share April 22, 2010 Ah Long - we catch them. But money where got pple say many one - that's y asking if got extra bonus why not just ask your boss? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chogokin 1st Gear April 22, 2010 Share April 22, 2010 I also in 1 of the ministry. Heard of it also last month . Look like very positive ....... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
2BDriver Hypersonic April 22, 2010 Share April 22, 2010 Election is getting nearer Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kungfu Clutched April 23, 2010 Author Share April 23, 2010 I ever experienced one year kenna twice bonus,forget which year liao. Hope this year got like that, $$$$$$$$ what, where got enough one Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator April 23, 2010 Share April 23, 2010 dun forget end year got special bonus too if economy do well Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joseph22 Turbocharged April 23, 2010 Share April 23, 2010 dun forget end year got special bonus too if economy do well That one only for MP. My wife a nurse, bro-in law in army and a friend working in the police mention that everything they mention special bonus, their HR will send out a Email and say, this does not apply to you. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator April 23, 2010 Share April 23, 2010 That one only for MP. My wife a nurse, bro-in law in army and a friend working in the police mention that everything they mention special bonus, their HR will send out a Email and say, this does not apply to you. <H3 class="post-title entry-title">Starting salary of Singapore Public Civil Servant </H3>As a Singapore public civil servant, you will be paid at market rate which is comparable with that of the private sector for an employee with similar abilities and responsibilities. This is necessary for the Civil Service to attract and retain an appropriate share of the national talent so that Singapore can become one of the best public services in the world. Apart from the 12 months' salary paid in a year, the Civil Service's annual salary package also includes the following components: - Performance Bonus (PB) - Non-Pensionable Annual Allowance (NPAA) - Annual Variable Component (AVC) - Special Bonus (SB) your wife peasant lah.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joseph22 Turbocharged April 23, 2010 Share April 23, 2010 <H3 class="post-title entry-title">Starting salary of Singapore Public Civil Servant </H3>As a Singapore public civil servant, you will be paid at market rate which is comparable with that of the private sector for an employee with similar abilities and responsibilities. This is necessary for the Civil Service to attract and retain an appropriate share of the national talent so that Singapore can become one of the best public services in the world. Apart from the 12 months' salary paid in a year, the Civil Service's annual salary package also includes the following components: - Performance Bonus (PB) - Non-Pensionable Annual Allowance (NPAA) - Annual Variable Component (AVC) - Special Bonus (SB) your wife peasant lah.. yeah lor, i also say, i tell her, quit her job and be a lecturer earn more.... then i can stay home and shack legs Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator April 23, 2010 Share April 23, 2010 yeah lor, i also say, i tell her, quit her job and be a lecturer earn more.... then i can stay home and shack legs yah...i oso wan...... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator April 23, 2010 Share April 23, 2010 yeah lor, i also say, i tell her, quit her job and be a lecturer earn more.... then i can stay home and shack legs u wan shake which leg ah ...or shack which leg Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
So_nice 6th Gear April 23, 2010 Share April 23, 2010 check wif ur colleagues more zhun then here la. not many pple willing to reveal they are from public sector. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joseph22 Turbocharged April 23, 2010 Share April 23, 2010 u wan shake which leg ah ...or shack which leg Sorry typo... Shake leg... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joseph22 Turbocharged April 23, 2010 Share April 23, 2010 check wif ur colleagues more zhun then here la. not many pple willing to reveal they are from public sector. dont know true or not. my buddy say, only officer got extra a lot of months... he, sgt /Wo rank one only 1 month. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...